Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Mission Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm're single...lets hang out.

In his own words

I'm originally from LA (don't hold that against me). I graduated from SDSU and decided never to leave this awesome city. I've traveled the world and have the freedom to live where I please..and I still find myself coming back here time and time again. San Diego is awesome, and so are the people in it. Now that we got my love for San Diego out of the way I guess Ill get a little more specific about myself. I'm fun, loyal, competent, fit and love to stay active. I expect the same from anyone I choose to date. I played competitive Tennis for most of my life...but now my thing is Beach Volleyball. You'll find me on the beach most afternoons and weekends playing until the sun sets. I live in Mission Beach and can see the ocean from my living room. I love going to bars with friends. I'm pretty damn competitive and don't lose at bar games. Want a great bar game partner? You found him. Pool, Darts, Shuffle board, Foosball, Beer pong?...You name it. I honestly don't know what I'm expecting from this online dating thing. I still think its awkward to tell your friends that you met [this girl] online. But I guess it cant hurt right? Whats the worst that can happen... Oh and I'll add: Brownie points for messaging me first. I love a confident forward girl who knows what she wants. I'll respond to everyone...even if i'm not interested. Its not easy to put yourself out there...I appreciate it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I will own a dog one day. Just as soon as I live in a place that allows pets.

Favorite hot spots

South mission beach is my favorite place to play volleyball. Millers field in pacific beach is my favorite bar! Mission cafe in mission beach is my favorite breakfast spot. Favorite burger...In n Out for sure.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing is a forward girl. A girl who flirts with me, who tells me shes in to me, who can pick a place to eat without a second thought!

For fun

I like to play beach volleyball and tennis mainly, but really I'm up for anything!

Last read

I'm in the process of getting through most of the classics. You know, all those books we should have read in highschool. Right now I'm reading George Orwell's 1984.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree