Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Toronto, ON, CAN | Seeking women 27-35 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm just your typical guy PEI farm boy now working in downtown Toronto ...

In his own words

I can be a little bit of everything ... I grew up on a farm in a small town in PEI (like 90 people small) yet I've worked hard for my education and am officially a city dweller. At heart I'm an introvert, but I've put on a hula costume and led a lead a flash mob of the dance scene from Slumdog millionaire at a couple of my college roomies' weddings. I usually show more of my reserved, professional side when I'm at work, but my profile pic is of me riding a mechanical bull and I recently did a lip sync to Katy Perry's 'Roar' on the board room table at a team meeting at work. Guess that makes me adaptable! If you were to ask my friends "what's he like", some of the answers would involve happy-go-lucky, sentimental, determined, loyal, competitive, wears his heart on his sleeve a bit ... I consider myself a reasonably intelligent, ambitious guy who uses any number of sports and exercise activities to keep himself healthy and sane. Fair warning - I appreciate the same qualities in the person I'm looking for. My cooking style could be described as "efficient", but I'll throw my spareribs and homemade bbq sauce into any cook-off. I can just as easily hang out at a pub to catch up with friends or find a bar with a playlist that will make you belt out the lyrics while cutting a rug. Of course, true to my naturally introverted self, sometimes a quiet night in is a good thing. If any of that strikes you as being your scene ...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Totally a dog guy (though I don't have one), and allergic to cats.

Political views



Yale University, New Haven, CT

Favorite things

Hockey (Go Habs Go!), anything musical from Pearl Jam to Radiohead to Chiddy Bang to Brad Paisley, nearly anything HBO saw fit to put on their airwaves, Modern Family, Shameless, and I could probably watch an endless loop of the Dark Night Trilogy.

For fun

Sports (particularly hockey and football), hanging out or catching up over drinks with a goofy and lovable bunch of friends, a good movie or nice dinner out. I also coach hockey on Saturdays, teaching 4-7 year olds how to play and it's so fun!!!

Last read

Historical and political biographies are a safe bet. Currently have long Walk To Freedom, Lean in and a history of the CIA on my coffee table but am lolly gagging through them. For my daily reading, the Twitter machine works wonders.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a product manager for a suite of retail deposit products at a bank.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree