Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's have some Fun!

In his own words

Hi there! Let me start by saying that I am single and I am happy. However, I am ready to get back into a healthy relationship at this point. I live life to its fullest both professionally and personally. I live for my weekends and love to take road trips. I love traveling and exploring new parts of the world and meeting new people as well. I try to plan two great trips somewhere outside the U.S. each year. There is so much to see! However, there are always those relaxing weekends watching football or a movie,etc. The most important components in a relationship in my opinion are honesty and communication. Without either of those things, you're doomed! I'm looking for someone who feels the same way about life, a true soul mate! I grew up in Palos Verdes and went to college in Santa Barbara. I love the beach environment. I find myself living somewhere where I can see the ocean all my life. I love spending time with my friends and family. Is there someone out there that wants to travel the world and enjoy life the way I do? Let's see!! Life is short! Have fun!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love Dogs. My last dog was a Rhodiesian Ridgeback named Bosco.. Miss you Buddy!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego, Palm Springs, Santa Barbara, Vegas, San Francisco, Oregon, Italy, France, England, Spain, Hawaii, Cabo, New York, Hollywood, Santa Monica, Newport, Hermosa, Manhattan


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Modern Family, Mad Men, Shameless, Breaking Bad, Eastbound and Down, Californication, SNL, Tosh.0, Parks and Recreation, U2, Jack Johnson, Bob Marley, Paul Van Dyk, Calvin Harris, Deadmua5, Tiesto, The Killers, Foster the People, Mumford & Sons

For fun

Concerts (if you don't like concerts or music, don't bother contacting me) Art Exhibits, Wine Festivals, Ballgames, Beach, Bike rides, Running, Hiking, Spending time with Friends

Last read

Wall Street Journel daily(I know, I know.. Boring. However, you need to be up to date on current news, right)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference