Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'5" (195cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet a friend.

In his own words

I'm a proud computer geek just looking to meet some like minded friends to watch Sci Fi, whether its Stargate, or Star Trek, Read and talk about good books, play some great games and just generally have some nerdy fun and good times. I graduated from UNF a year ago though I plan to return again this year to work on a Computer Science degree to change pace a bit. I am currently the owner of a local lawn maintenance and pest control business and enjoy being a small business owner, just looking to expand my circle of friends in the area and get out more! I have not traveled in a long while but Ive been to Europe and Australia and once I finally master this pesky Ancient Greek language, Id love to take a visit to Greece. I'm not a huge drinker or partyer, but I enjoy going out with friends and enjoying the activities and will drink on occasion, just not to get drunk.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games


I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up a with a dog, but have started to really enjoy having a cat.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The local beach, Mangroves for fresh, local food. The UNF library between classes ha.


University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

Stargate SG1, Star Trek... any good sci fi. Im also a bit of a history nerd.. American History, Roman and Greek studies. Love gaming, though I prefer PC over console.. but any game is fun with friends.

For fun

Love to read, watch good TV and sci fi, go to the beach, play cards... have a nice cup of coffee or a meal. Just looking for fun and some friends. . Im a history and computer guy but I love talking with people educated in physics, bio.. Love to learn

Last read

Just recently got around to reading Ender's Game finally. Wanted to make sure I had read it before the movie comes out.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later Other profession
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
A 50/50 mix of British and French... pretty boring and white. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Believe I will be going back to school to work on a Masters within the next year, either in the Classics or Computer Information Systems.