Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Prairie Village, KS, USA | Seeking women 34-47 within 100 miles of Shawnee Mission, KS

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's never too late to start living......

In his own words

About Me: I was once asked which celebrity I'm most like and I had to really scratch my head (not hair) on that one. After many pains taking hours of deep thought, it finally came to me; Zach Galifianakis (he's funny), Michael Chiklis (obvious reasons) and Brad Pitt (I threw him in there just to see if you're paying attention). I would hate to bore you by telling you how wonderful I am or by attaching a bunch of flattering adjectives. I am sure that you have already found that a couple hundred times on all of the other profiles on here. I believe that words are cheap, but actions speak much louder. So, why not start with the bad stuff – I am impulsive at times (been known to take a road trip with friends at a moments notice), I'm not a neat freak by nature, but I hate having a messy house, so keeping it clean is a must, especially the night before I go on a trip. Nothings better than coming home to a clean house. I movie buff and I always choke up when i see the movies "Brian's Song" or "Steel Magnolias" (I know it's a chick flick and I should have my man card pulled, but so be it). I also stay up late way too often, but can still get up early. There is something about the nighttime that I find magical and peaceful, which keeps me up working or catching up on old projects. I think this trait I inherited from my mother. I have little patience for people who are fake, rude, or prejudice. Life is too short to fill your heart with hate. I think this is why I believe in karma. If you put positive energy out in the world, you should get it back. I have made changes in my life and try to live my life with a purpose. I want to enjoy what blessing I have and therefore, I can honestly say, I just don't sweat the small stuff. It's just not worth it. I also try to live a healthy life. Fitness and healthy eating is very important to me. I've always been that BIG Athletic guy, but i'm in the process of morphing myself into a smaller athletic guy. About You: You are curious about the world around you. You take pleasure in the simple joys of life. You believe that laughter is a necessary part of life. You can spell, and are generally happy. You need to value a healthy lifestyle and hopefully workout on a regular basis. The rest is negotiable. First Date: I don’t think it matters what we do on a first date. As long as it's someplace we can talk and have fun, it's perfect for me. PS. I can't vouch for every other male on here, but I can say that I am a gentleman and chivalry isn't dead with me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, a catahoula bulldog and a weimaraner. since i don't have kids, they are my boys.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Colorado or anyplace in Austin Texas (I lived there for 4 years and loved it). I've worked in Europe, but never really got a chance to sight see when i was there. Hopefully I can go back.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

i love spending time with my niece and nephew. teaching them something new is awesome. I have a great group of friends, so any time I get with them is always fun. favorite shows are Game of Thrones, Hell on Wheels, Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory

For fun

Texas Hold'em with my buddies, Movies (big movie buff), concerts, hiking, dog park, pool, golfing (joined a golf league), fishing or anything on the water, ( I might be the world's worst canoer though, unless you get bonus points for flipping one)

Last read

project management exam prep book



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
project manager for a consulting company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I was born and raised in Omaha, Nebraska and went to school there. Yes I'm a HUGE Nebraska Cornhusker fan. I also went to Texas A&M University to get my MBA.