Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Perth, NY, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 50 miles of Amsterdam, NY

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to say thank You to each person I have...

In his own words

I Well, how do I describe myself. I guess my friends would say I am always there to help; honest, younger in many ways not letting age be an obsticle, but an adventure and a person who loves his kids more than life. I am involved in serving my community by volunteering as a firefighter/EMT for the past 32 years, currently serving as the Chief, I would like to find someone who understands the joy that is brought on by my passion to help others, I just enjoy what I represent and helping people. I love being outdoors around my house and at the beach. I need someone who will be affectionate to me (something I haven't had in a long time). I like to take a long walk on the beach or down the street holding hands and being held close watching a scary movie.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

We have two dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy making my kids happy and being with them does just that. It doesn't matter where we are. I enjoy Red Lobster, Raindancer and Florida. Planning next year to take my kids to Disney again.

Favorite things

Working has became a ritual for me, my favorite color is blue and I enjoy action films and police shows(CSI) I like Country, 80's hair bands, and some of the newer rock like Nickelback, Godsmack, Daughtry.

For fun

I am finally a full member! I enjoy being outdoors around the house, at a park or beach. I enjoy movies, but would rather have a cookout at home. The bar scene is a thing of the past, but still appreciate a night out once in a while.

Last read

My latest publication I have read is a FEMA grant application - being a Chief in our town's volunteer fire company puts most of my reading to firefighting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Sergeant in the local County Correctional Facility. My job details being in charge of the jail when I am on duty and dealing with the many different aspects of life, good and bad.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have been seperated from my wife of 21 years since June of 07', her decision to leave. I live in the house we built 15 years ago with my 2 kids, my ten year old son and fourteen year old daughter, they are my world.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school
I wasn't happy with my major, so I left college to work and was engage to a wonderful girl prior to leaving. That didn't pan out neither.