Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's short, I will try anything once.

In her own words

My smile is contagious—it calms a nervous bride, reassures a friend in need and sparks a great conversation. I hope it appeals to the man of my dreams. My friends will tell you I’m generous, kind, loyal and a little shy. I’d like to think I have great friends! My work as an event planner is so exciting and exhausting, but I love every minute of it. I’m most proud of my strong work ethic. My idea of the perfect match is a confident, motivated man who has an adventurous side. He’s intelligent with common sense. His softer side appeals to me—loyal, caring and kind. His sense of humor and smile stand out most—I don’t want to date the class clown but the ability to laugh and enjoy a light hearted moment is important. A taller man who dresses nicely (jeans amd polo as casual wear) suits me best. Ideally the one for me will bring me out of my shell—could that be you? Let’s start with an email and see where it leads.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

My work schedule isn’t suitable for a dog, but one day I’d love to get a Bichon Frise or a Boykin.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Spoiled with travel benefits as a child I have been all over the world. I love to travel and have always had a travel bug. My favorite place is Blackberry Farm in Tennessee. I would love to visit Ireland, Spain, all of Europe and back to Italy.


Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

I love all types of cuisine; my favorite dish is osso bucco. I own about 375 movies, I like all types—you name it I probably have it. I enjoy most music and tend to listen to alternative rock, OAR, and Jason Myles Goss on a daily basis.

For fun

In the little free time I have I like going to the movies, eating out with friends, horseback riding, long walks, catching up on favorite shows like CSI or Burn Notice. I enjoy cooking and baking, no recipe is too daunting.

Last read

I recently completed the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I’ve been at a local Resort for eight years working as the Event Sales Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I’m Irish and English.
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I grew up attending church every Sunday. The last few years I haven’t been as rigid about my attendance.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with a degree in Business and Hospitality from Florida State University.