Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Prescott Valley, AZ, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Even better in person!

In his own words

Yes, I used to watch The Wallace and Ladmo Show when I was a kid! I always wanted a Ladmo bag when I was young, when I finally got one when I was an adult all I can say is " Be careful what you wish for"!!! A lot of people who grew up in Phoenix will get that. For the rest, ask me? I'm authentic, outgoing, hard working and playful. I value my integrity, but won't get upset if someone questions it. I am assertive and will express myself, but be kind and respectful in doing so. I'm very creative when it comes to solving problems, but ask me to draw a person and you'll get a stick figure. I love to dine out, but I'm a spectacular cook. I am more than willing to walk a little old lady across the street, and not steal her groceries when we get to the other side! I DO love puppies and kittens, except when I have to clean up after them. I value my family and friends and love to be helpful to others. I have a genuine love for life and have an optimistic outlook on the future. I'm Looking for someone who is honest, spontaneous, energetic, open minded and confident in them self.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Growing up we always had a dog in the house, I love all animals, but dogs are my favorite!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Once again, as long as the company is good, even Wal Mart can be fun!

Favorite things

The Doobie Brothers said it best "music is the doctor", if i'm not listening to it then I have a song in my head. I love to cook mainly because I love to eat! I love doing physical activities, because it keeps me in shape and gives me more energy.

For fun

I love to Mountain Bike, haven't hiked in a long while, but would love to go. I like dining out and going to the movies. I'm open to most anything as long as the company is good.

Last read

The Da Vinci code.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
If it don't eat I can build, repair, refurbish or demolish it! I f it eats I can cook it!
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Mexican, quarter Irish and one quarter other northern European ethnicity's. .
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Pain has been my best teacher!