Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PUyou812

39 year old man | Pen Argyl, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-48 in San Francisco, California, United States

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
If I were a SandMich' I'd be a Turkey and Spinach on wheat with Honey Mustard and Mozzarella

In his own words

*CHEERS* ;) I work hard and Play even harder...Like my Music LOUD...I kinda have an addictive personality...watever I get into ( If I like) I TOTTALLY Absorb myself!! (NOT DRUGS SILLY.) I am a Beer lover and a Genuine and Funny Dude--Quik/wittiy.but also very thoughtful--- I was raised with Mom and 2 sisters----RESPECT a Woman is what I was taught and BELIEVE!! and btw.. I am FAR from a MOMMA's BOY. but I am a Brother! ;) I LOVE MUSIC!! I moved to San Francisco 2 years ago and have been working on my BAND BUCKET-LIST...--I love classic Punk/pop punk ....I'm not very religious but i pray everynight for a Minor Threat or FUGAZI reunion!!! I MANIFEST good shows!! lol .I am a Commercial Construction Mechanic- since 95'..My job is very PHYSICAL.. * I AM MAN* My Passion is Bicycles!! I have been a BMX Racer/Downhill MTB'r since 1990! I have my own BMX co. in the works (t-shirts,hoodies,stickers,Jackets) It is called Rogue Race Inc.- I design my logos and graphics...I also am a cartoonist and I do portraits too. I have a hand full of friends in Philadelphia who I Designed tattoo's for too...and a few in L.A. aslo if I may adds I am a retired snowboard instructor ,,I worked at Shawnee Mountain in Pennsylvania for 3 seasons- I have a Few serious injuries so I've had to hang up the snowboard- (broken collar bone and Broken jaw...broke my jaw Downhill MTB'ing...don't really do that much anymore either (without a Full-Faced Helmet) **Chicks dig scars right?** .I wouldn't mind snowboarding again-- it's been about 6 years,, I I am a Talented Person-Music-art-work-bmx** I make GOOD JOKES** I am a Philadelphia native....(accent) I am a twin. my other half is back in Pennsylvania (sister) *CHEERS* ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thee Parkside/ Bottom of the Hill/Lucky 13/BENDERS/The Hemlock

Favorite things

USAbmx,BMX,MTB,Drawing,*Classic Punk Music*,My Twin Sister

Last read

skipping towards gomorrah-Dan Savage



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school