Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 15 miles of Whiteland, IN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I enjoy a wide range of activities and I am...

In his own words

I enjoy a wide range of activities and I am generally out to make someone smile. I am not married to my job, but i do enjoy it most of the time. I would love to find a woman who amazes me. I am looking for the kind of woman that I cant wait to see or to even talk to on the phone. I am looking for a strong woman who knows what she wants out of life and isn't afraid to challenge people for that right. I also love someone who is intelligent and a bit of a smart ass. I want someone to push me to be a better man, someone who lights up my world, someone who enjoys the things I do. I am a music and movie fan, and i love a wide variety of both, and I'm looking for a woman who is very eclectic in her choices and life as well. Most importantly I am looking for a woman to fill the void in my life, the one who makes me happy the one who wants me for me! I also want a woman who is adventuresome, and wants more than what the great state of Indiana has to offer.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally I go out to the bars when the mood strikes, but that scene is a bit old at this point. Beyond that Love Vegas, Texas and Tampa Bay. I'd love to spend a month in Europe as well!


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I have many loves: Mexican Food, video games, cold beer and warm days, sports, golfing, random trips to random places, Movies uhh too many things to mention I think!

For fun

I like many different things for fun. I enjoy movies and games, random road trips, a bit of culture every now and then, and outdoor things like camping, and hiking. I love football and baseball as well.

Last read

Havent really read much other than a magizine for enjoyment in years. On my to do list though!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
really I am a mutt I am mostly Irish, some Mexican and a bit of eastern european....
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not that huge on going to church....Christmas and Easter just like all the other good catholic school boys, but for the most part I am religiously appathetic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I've got 2 degrees from Purdue, of which I use zero in my daily life.