Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Must love dogs...and cats

In her own words

I am shy and quiet at first, but once I get to know someone/a group of people, I am very outgoing and talkative. When I'm not at work, I like to hang out with friends, read, play with my dog and cat, do some crafty stuff, watch tv, or go out on the weekends. Family is very important to me and I try to spend time with them at least once a week though that doesn't always happen. I'm not a big phone person, so if I text instead of calling, don't be offended. I work in the pharmaceutical/biotech industry and love my job, especially days I spend all my time in the lab. A few random things about me... - I'm not great at this whole online dating thing so if it takes me a few days (sometimes a week) to respond, don't take it personally. - I love to do things outdoors such as hike and camp even though spiders, snakes, and other crawly things creep me out. - I want to learn to do artsy photography. - Of the 7 continents, I have been to Europe, Africa, South America, North America (obviously), and technically Asia (I have been to Israel which is on the Asian continent). - I am not a "lay on the beach for hours" type of person, when I travel, I like to be out and about exploring where ever I am. - If you are a "neat freak" we probably won't be a good match. - I volunteer with the CF foundation and with in the Jewish community. If there is anything else you want to know, just ask. Also, I am on here to find a long term relationship, not a hookup. If you are looking for a hookup, please don't contact me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

If you don't like or are allergic to dogs or cats, you may as well just skip over my profile because I will probably always have at least one of both.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I don't really have a favorite place but if I had to pick I'd say Usual Suspects, Muldoons, Nine Irish Brothers, the canal, and the monon. My friends and I like to try new places a lot though too.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Dog and Cat are my #1 favorite things, followed by iPhone, iPad, computer... Music: almost anything TV: NCIS, Doctor Who, BBT, GoT, Bones, Castle Movies: Comedy/RomCom, sci-fi

For fun

hang out with friends, play with my dog and cat, hike, canoe, travel (I want to go to all 7 continents, I'm over halfway there), Purdue football games, go to movies, watch tv, waste time on the computer, garden, crafting.

Last read

Unfortunately I haven't read anything lately except for journal articles for work.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I recently started a new job that is basically a dream job doing ELISA assay development and sample analysis. So far I really enjoy the job and the company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up with what I consider very good values and am very close to my family.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Jewish and believe in the traditions/customs but, consider myself an atheist Jew b/c I don't know if I believe there is a higher being. I am involved in the Jewish community and plan to have a Jewish household/raise my children Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have bachelors degrees in chemistry and biology from Purdue.