Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 30 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
...and the wind pushed me this way. I have a...

In his own words

...and the wind pushed me this way. I have a very successful and exciting job in IT field. In fact,I am VP of IT for a leading provider of software located in different locations in Southern California and I also moonlight as a Professor teaching IT as well. Not your typical computer person because I believe in balance. Work hard and play hard. All work and no play is not good for anyone. I am really looking forward to the summer/fall 2015! During my off hours the things I like to do include going to the House Of Blues, trying different restaurants (and returning to the ones that I like), music (I listen to anything from Marillion to Matchbox Twenty to the Eagles to Fleetwood Mac, movies (like them all), travel (would love to take you to DisneyWorld in Orlando someday!), good conversation on any topic, coffee shops, reading (and not just computer magazines), checking out the used cd shops (you never know what you might find), outdoor activities (BBQ,picnics, walking, shows, etc). I value someone who is responsible/dependable, has a sense of adventure, is open-minded, is intelligent, is physically active/athletic. My friends best describe me as... calm cool and collected and ready for what life is ready to offer, an excellent listener,confident and outgoing, open-minded, brainy/intellectual, caring and considerate, warm and friendly

His interests

Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Joe's Crab Shack, Blue Bayou @ Disneyland, The Wharf (San Francisco), Black Angus, PF Changs


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

Guilty pleasure: American Top 40 w/Casey Kasem ... if you are smiling we need to meet ;)

For fun

Enjoying life to its fullest. I love to travel and try new things. I enjoy going to the movies and taking cruises to exotic locations.

Last read

the sunday newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree