Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Mims, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
So is a man's injesting of a poisonous...

In his own words

So is a man's injesting of a poisonous substance really that important to todays women? I was under the understanding that was a dealbreaker when I was growing up. I would think at least one person of a couple should be sober... I am sincere, intelligent, affectionate, down to Earth and believe in treating people respectfully the way I want to be treated. I am open minded and concerned of others thoughts and feelings. Getting tired of the bachelor life and feel that I need a change as I have been out of a relationship for years now. One major thing I have realized by observing others as I have been doing since kindergarden-God bless Mrs Gilberts-companionship from women is a privlege, not a requirement. Those that have them are blessed in ways I can only dream about. There is a good deal of life I would like to share with the right person but I am not currently as lucky as others. I want someone whom I can share a mutual attraction with and who can respect a committed-minded man which is not the obvious player type. I am not a big health nut but I do recognize the great importance of excercising and eating reasonably to help stay healthy and attractive which I like to see in other people as well. My tech background and employement in the past has basically closed the doors on the dating scene. I am finding it difficult to describe myself without using a lot of I's and I am's...sorry! What I like to do is not as important as who I am doing it with...the company is everything;) I help out with the family business sometimes as I have a good relationship with my parents, in addition to my regular job. My ambitious energy is spent on hobbies that are also profitable and that teach me other professions. I like to be a profectionist when I have the time to be. I intend to give attention to my spare time hobbies until I meet someone that interests me more. I have recently lost my last pet who past away so I listed myself as having no pets, although I still play with the cat, squirrels, fish and horses when I visit my parents. For art I prefer landscape scenes just as done by Bobb Ross probably because of my upbringing in upstate New York. I prefer to live in the more Urban-zoned areas than the suburbs as I like to have some space and I believe it is better to raise children in. I have been told quite often that my deep voice is ideal for radio. My friends want me to sing Karioky for Johny Cash and Wahling Jennings but I have a fear of Simon (from American Idol) being in the background. I can usually think of something that can get my family, friends and inlaws laughing together once I feel confortable with my surroundings...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I originally moved from New York to Florida which used to be a vacation spot. I have traveled to shows ocasionally for stereo competitions to demonstrate my products.

Favorite things

I like to watch shows on exploration, sci-fi, and Bobb Ross painting. I prefer to dress in clothing that looks casual and clean but fitting to the application. I like listening to ECHOES and seventys, eightys as well as some country.

For fun

I like to do things with my friends: watch shows, shopping, eating out, etc. I feel just about anything could be fun with the right women. I enjoy seeing my creations excell in performance. I like playing with my pets.

Last read

The last thing I read would be profiles on match.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Electrical Engineering Technical Mechanical Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Actually, I am part French, Scottish, and German. Euro mix.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral