Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh when you can, apologize when you should, let go of what you can't change. Play hard, take chances, give everything, have no regrets.

In her own words

Thanks for checking out my profile! I am not sure how you describe yourself and your "match" to an internet full of strangers in just a few short paragraphs, but I will take a stab at it. The online thing weirds me out a bit, but I'm always up for trying something different not to mention I don't exactly think that meeting someone in a bar screaming over loud music is the best environment for a "match." As my friends like to say...that either makes for a great date or a great story :) I am a laid-back, easy going, independent girl with a good sense of humor. I love to laugh, have a good time, and try new things. I enjoy being challenged and having more than just "surface" conversations. Family is extremely important to me! I am fortunate enough to have most of my family within an hour of me. After graduating from Purdue (I'm a 5th generation Boiler), I moved to Indianapolis and now reside in the 'burbs. I lead a pretty busy life spending most of my time outside of work with my friends and family whether it is cheering on the Indianapolis Colts or Purdue Boilermakers, boating, going to concerts, spending a quiet evening at home catching up on my DVR'd shows with a glass of wine...I could go on and on, but truly enjoy spending time with the people who mean the most to me. I thought this would be a good way to meet new people and am looking for someone who is fun, spontaneous, supportive, understanding, ambitious, intelligent, honest and confident. I don't want to give too much away up front...I've got to leave a little to the imagination, but if you are still reading and interested, drop me a line.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love visiting new places, but a few of my faves are Santorini, Rome, Amalfi Coast, Maui, Turks and Caicos, Naples, FL and Marco Island. Locally, you can find me with friends at Ball and Biscuit, Bakersfield, Mesh, Brugge or B-rip Brew Pub.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Sunny days, vacations, craft beer, a day on a lake, ham and BBQ pizza, Purdue/Colts football, shopping, Indy 500, Tosh.0, a good glass of wine, pilates, Starbucks skinny vanilla latte, family, sassy shoes, a good haircut, my road bike, 80s music

For fun

I enjoy cheering on the Colts and Boilers, boating, biking down the Monon, going to concerts, working out, spending a quiet evening at home on occasion, catching up with friends at a local watering hole, trying the newest restaurant in town

Last read

Indianapolis Monthly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Vertical Marketing Manager
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science from Purdue University