Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 37-54 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't question your cards...just play your hand!

In her own words

I am an outgoing, energetic, fun, passoionate lady! No one has ever called me lazy. I love to laugh and smile. On the other hand, I enjoy making other people laugh and smile. I am an adventurer. I am always ready to get on a plane and see a new places. I am interested in finding someone who wants to go explore with me. My lifestyle is versatile. I go from a baseball cap to a formal with ease. I am very blessed to have had the experiences that I have had. Now, I am ready for some new ones. I am dedicated to my business and I have no problem with the responsibility that comes with it. However, when I am not at work, I am ready to enjoy. I love the water and the fun that goes with it. Fountains have a special sentiment to me. There is a story to that. The mountains are great too! I just love to be outdoors. I am a hopeful romantic. Fireplaces! :-) I am interested in someone who will enhance my life. Someone who is stable, strong, fun, and kind. I want someone who is comfortable in their own skin. I am interested in someone who is not afraid to go for it and live each day like it my be your last! It is important that my partner be active and take care of himself. I do not require a guy with an eight pack. Drama kings need not contact me! Couch potatoes need not contact me! The couch is not my daily deal. (That does not mean I never have a night or afternoon on the couch watching movies or just chilling.)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love beaches. The eastern carribean is my favorite. Positano and Sorrento are favorites. I have a bucket list that includes more of Europe and Canada. Locally, I most enjoy a great patio or places that have a fire place

Favorite things

I love all music with the exception of rap. I like Cold Cases, Castle, and Dateline. I love a good mystery. Who did it????

For fun

Travel, food, and wine. I enjoy entertaining. Love to do anything that involves the water. I enjoy hiking and golf. I have a passion for music.

Last read

From good to great



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am self-employed. I work to live! I don not live to work. I have been very blessed in my career choice. I am in the people business. I turn negatives into positives.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Do not care where you walk, as long as you walk. I think everyone needs something to believe in. It is called faith!
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference