Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty, madness is genius, and it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than to be absolutely boring.

In her own words

HI there! A little about me... I am originally from Florida but have lived in Atlanta for over two years now. I am a total goofball and rarely take myself too seriously. I am clumsy and trip over my own feet often. And yet, I reteach people how to walk in my career. I laugh at my shortcomings and I get along with people that can do the same. I read textbooks on neurological rehab for fun. I love scrapbooking on a Saturday night. I don't make my bed in the morning. In fact, I don't do anything until I have my morning coffee. I am a foodie. I enjoy cooking and baking - and I haven't started a fire in my kitchen, yet. I once tripped over my own feet and fractured my foot wearing heels. However, I made a good cover story - crazy sports accident. On a more serious note, I am probably one of the most genuine people you will ever meet...and when I commit to something, I am committed to doing it 100%. My family, friends and career are my everything. I am very career oriented - I work full time in inpatient rehabilitation and also have a PRN position working with primarily traumatic brain injury and stroke patients. When time allows, I teach at Emory in their DPT program. I recently adopted a sweet dog who I renamed Delilah and she is the love of my life! She keeps me busy in my spare time! In a nutshell, I am looking for someone who is passionate about their career but who can also set work aside and enjoy everything else that life has to offer. Someone who values their family and friends. Someone who is confident in a suit and tie but who can also be comfortable laying in bed watching a movie. Someone who enjoys and appreciates a good meal but who values fitness and health. Physical attraction is just as important as mental interest and an intelligent conversation. A sense of humor is a must! :) Ask me anything - I am an open book! Thanks for stopping by! Jennifer

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona Wine Bar, Ecco, Fado, Brick Store Pub, Two Urban Licks, Leon's, Twain's.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Shoes, coffee shops, wine, scarfs, neurorehab, baking sweets, fitness, candles, a good Belgian beer, cooking, jazz, Seinfeld, live music, the Gators, cheesy jokes, and home decorating.

For fun

I am pretty laid-back and enjoy most everything. I will try everything at least once. Put me in a situation and I will always make a good time out of it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an inpatient rehab physical therapist. I teach patients of all ages how to recover from cardiac, orthopedic, and neurological disease or injury and regain basic mobility. I particularly enjoy working in neuro, especially traumatic brain injury.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree
Bachelor in Health Science and Doctor of Physical Therapy