Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Walnut Creek, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 in California, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Who am I? Well, I’m quick to say hello. I’m...

In his own words

Who am I? Well, I’m quick to say hello. I’m sincere and objective in my decision-making. I’m a Jack of all trades, someone that will drink a glass of fine wine one night and then a cold beer another. I can throw on a suit and take you to the symphony and the next day be in a pair of jeans building you a book shelf. Adventure takes over and I have no problem surfing on a cold day or snowboarding in a blizzard. I try and stay as active as I can, it's something that's been in me since I was young. Played a lot of team sports up through college but now a days I spend most of my time running, biking, swimming, lifting weights, snowboarding or taking the dog out for a hike. In essence, I'm constantly working on myself. Trying to become a more well rounded, better person. Health and fitness has always been important to me, mostly because I love the feeling of being fit and because I love to eat!! Love food and wine!! Love cooking and learning about food and wine as well. Actually, in general, I just love to learn. I also love seeing and experiencing new places. So, traveling is huge for me. Lastly, I'm very passionate about my work. I love to help people and I chose a career in the health care industry so I can do that, it's something that means a lot to me. Girl I want to meet: You SMILE and laugh without hesitation. You can go from a morning run in shorts and running shoes to a dress and high heels for a night on the town without a problem. You're willing to stay in on a cold night and watch a movie but tomorrow be excited to jump on a plane and travel to distant lands. Someone with an unmistakeable passion for life. You're adventurous, love exploring, and willing to try new things. Someone that knows who she is and knows what she wants in life. Communication and honesty is important to you. A person that will run with me rain or shine, both figuratively and literally. Truth be told, it's tough getting to know someone through these profiles. It says more about a person when you can carry a conversation with them and be able to truly get to know that person. If you think we're a good fit, let's chat it up over coffee or wine and get to know each other a little better. Cheers!!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an amazing Australian Shepherd.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

To name a few places: Chrissy Fields, Along the Embarcadero or Chestnut St. or Union St, too many restaurants to name. Favorite Travel spots: Italy, Hawaii, NYC, DC, Vancover, Napa, Santa Cruz, Lake Tahoe, Australia


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

Going to Giant's games!! Trying different restaurants, hanging out at a coffee shop and people watching or reading a good book, exploring different wineries in Napa, exploring the city with my dog. Riding my bike around the bay or going on long runs

For fun

Trying good food cause I'm a foodie, exploring different areas around and near the city, going to the symphony and museums, or just being around my good friends and family. Mostly, I just like being outside and exploring everythng life has to offer.

Last read

I tend to jump from book to book but the last book I completed was Into Thin Air. The one before that was Art of Racing in the Rain. Currently, I'm flipping through some Ralph Emerson collections but I'm about to start the Steve Jobs Biography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have my Master's in Physical Therapy. But for the last couple of years, I've been in Medical Device Sales for a very cool product.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral