Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Woodbury, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Nobody said life would be easy, they just promised it would be worth it.

In her own words

About Me: *I enjoy cooking and baking, especially trying new recipes. *I like to spend as much time as I can outside, whether it just be reading a good book on the patio, or exploring new places. *My family is everything to me; they are what have made me into the person I am today. *I am a physical therapist, and my job is amazing! I love working with people and helping them recover from an illness/injury. *I love to watch movies - any kind except for horror movies - either at home or going to the movie theater. *I grew up on a farm in southern Minnesota. There is nothing like being outside at night and actually being able to see the stars in the sky. *Books provide such a great escape from reality. *Spelling is not one of my strengths - I get that from my dad. *I am definitely a list maker - it makes me so happy to be able to cross something off of a list! *I enjoy trying new things. *I am deathly afraid of snakes. *I HATE the sound that styrofoam makes. *My favorite movie is Love Actually - I have seen it at least 50 times and could probably quote the entire thing. *I firmly believe that chocolate can make a bad day better. *I enjoy all kinds of music, but country would be my favorite. *My sister is my hero. *I like to watch football - especially if it is the Green Bay Packers! *From a small town in southern Minnesota but have lived in the Twin Cities Metro area for 7 years now. I just recently moved to Woodbury. Looking For Someone: *to spend my down time with *who shares my values *who can challenge me *with a sense of humor *who is up for anything

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I do not have a dog currently, but would love to own one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road


St. Catherine University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Spending time with family and friends, coffee, wine, movies, books.

For fun

Going out to dinner with friends, watching movies, shopping, going for walks on the great trails by my house.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Physical Therapist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended St. Catherine University for both my undergraduate degree and my graduate degree. I have my bachelor's degree in psychology, and then went on to receive my Doctor of Physical Therapy degree.