Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The words we speak, the ones we don't say, The power you dont know you could sing, Through all the days, believe in love-- Times of Grace

In his own words

I am a fun, laid back guy looking for someone who has a great sense of humor and is open to places, things, etc. If you asked my freinds they would tell you I'm loyal, honest, and I have a whimsical/fun/crazy sense of humor. I enjoy just about any fitness activity from weightlifitng to running/hiking to hitting the rings at SaMo beach. I am also a huge music fan and enjoy everything from death metal to country to rap to electronica. Anyone who enjoys going out to try new things, or just staying home to relax will get along great with me! My perfect woman is someone who fun who likes to go on new adventures in LA, go out to eat, hit the bars, grab some food/wine watch a movie with, or an accomplice to my random shenanigans. I look for someone who has a good heart, is honest, and has a positive outlook on life. I am pretty new to LA/Santa Monica and am always up for new adventures and experiences as there are so many things to do around here. I grew up in St. Louis, MO and just moved out here in June for job as a Physical Therapist and am excited about where my new career out here is going to take me.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Im pretty new to the LA area so I am always down to go out and explore new places to eat, hike, drink, really whatever


Washington University in St. Louis, St. Louis, MO

Favorite things

Movies: watchmen, dark knight rises, forgetting sarah marshall, anchorman, supertroopers Tv: HIMYM, the office, breaking bad, modern family, entourage

For fun

For fun I like going out with friends, I enjoy doing any kind of physical activity, and am always open to new adventures

Last read

Men's Health or a patient's chart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a physical therapist in Santa Monica.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree