Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Fairfax, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in Virginia, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile, because it is the second best thing you can do with your lips!

In her own words

I’m a quirky, feisty woman. I’m passionate about life. I’ll be the first to admit that I’m a very sarcastic person, but it’s all meant in fun. I am outgoing and like being around others. I enjoy learning new things – whether it’s about myself or the world at large. I’m intrigued by different cultures and history. Physical attraction is definitely important. I tend to be attracted to the wrestler/baseball type and guys with nice smiles. But it is more than just about appearance. I’m looking for a guy who is polite, takes care of himself and appreciates an independent woman. I am looking for a guy who is stable and honest. A guy who loves to laugh and appreciates a little sarcasm. He can take it as well as he dishes it out. I am the type of girl who is just as comfortable wearing my football jersey for Sunday football games, as I am getting dressed up for a night out on the town with friends!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Coastal Flatts a lot. The Clarendon area and the waterfront in G-town. And I love traveling – I wish I could do more of it. I’ve been to Israel and Australia. I hope to visit England, Ireland, France, Italy and Greece one of these days.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Cobalt blue. Middle Eastern and Italian cuisine. Anything water-related. The History and Discovery channels. Spending rainy days watching a movie. Classic rock.

For fun

Spending time with friends and family is great. But I’m a huge sports fan. I love college ball (Go PSU!) and even play a little football myself now and again. I like to stay active by working out and running. I’m passionate about singing/dancing.

Last read

“The Greatest Generation.” By Tom Brokaw



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a high school special education teacher for fairfax county public schools. I teach world history 1( ninth graders) students with learning disabilities
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My mother is of Scotch-Welsh descent. My Dad is an Israeli (Askenazi) of Polish and German ancestry.
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
I was raised in a conservative Jewish household and my faith is important to me. But that being said, I am willing to date someone who is not Jewish.
Languages: English, Hebrew, Spanish English, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a B.A. in History from Penn State and an MEd. in Special Education, K-12, for students with Learning Disabilities.