Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 34-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello and thank you for visiting my profile. I...

In his own words

Hello and thank you for visiting my profile. I am looking for a woman that I'm physically attracted to, mentally stimulated by, and spiritually connected to. She is passionate about life, secure with herself, witty, smart, and fun. I like to think I posses those qualities as well . I believe in the power of faith, karma, integrity and the importance of family and the value of friends. I exercise and I believe in taking care of your body and mind. I am drawn to fun humorous people who enjoy life and enjoy gaining new knowledge and skills . I enjoy clever banter playfulness and keeping things fresh and me interested, this holds true for my partner as well. I am a firm believer in less is more .So here are my highlights. I am : • A man with high integrity and honesty. • Passionate and compassionate for life people and adventure. • Funny and love to laugh appreciate a good sense of humor. • Funny did I say that one it's really important life's too short to be serious all the time. Fortunately if you are open to it the universe offers a lot of opportunity to exercise our sense of humor. • loyal to a fault, support and protect the ones I love . • Good communicator very high on my priority list and look for the same qualities in my counterpart. If I could read minds I would definitely be on The Letterman show. • Interesting and interested love learning new things every day. • Grateful I have the attitude of gratitude. Thankful for all my blessings. • A single dad I love fatherhood. I consider it my most important job. • Very ambitious love business and my career .I believe if you are passionate about what you do not only will you be good at it but there is a good chance you will be successful at it. • artistic and an entrepreneur, always have a desire to be creative. • Open minded think outside the box and very young at heart. .very active guy into keeping my body and mind fit . • I enjoy my own company but would love to have a partner in crime to experience and share life with. Would like to meet a woman who is down to earth, possesses a positive attitude and in touch with the bigger picture that life has to offer. • Thank You again if you like what you have read please feel free to contact me . We could meet for Coffee and conversation. My photos are recent but I am not very photomagenic (LOL) look much better in person .I also believe if there is an interest personal meetings are the best. • Best of Luck in your search PScottsdale.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere as long as I am with someone whos company I enjoy and I care about.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

I really like helping people. I love music Rock N Roll ,classic rock ,Blues ,Motown ,Grunge /alternative rock, progressive rock Jazz fusion. One of my favorite bands is Dave Mathews and open to discovering new music .Cycling ,Hiking,the beach,animals

For fun

Biking,Hiking with my sons and my dog,Skiing,Playing Live Music, Listening to live music,going to movies ,Restaurants,Sporting Events traveling vacationing,

Last read

The Power of Now Eckhart Tolle,The Power of your Subconsciouse Mind,Jack Welch Winning,Change Your Thoughts Change Your Life Wayne Dyer, The Ultimate Sales Machine Chet Holmes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Very open minded to all
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference