Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | North Bethesda, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 30 miles of Rockville, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for an adventure

In her own words

A little bit about myself... I am a curious yet laid back fun-loving person who is always up for an adventure. I am willing to try new things. I am sarcastic and enjoy people with a good sense of humor. I have a passion to travel and explore the world around me. My friends say the I am a very loyal person. I love attending sporting events. I am enthusiastic about skiing; ever since I was young, it has been the highlight of my winter season. On the off season, I enjoy the outdoors and hiking. I am looking for is a sophisticated gentleman. Someone who is passionate about life and has direction in terms of career. Ideally a good friend, someone who is independent, thoughtful, social, likes to travel. Someone who is comfortable in the country as much as the city. Someone who knows how to treat a lady, can be romantic, and spontaneous. Someone who likes to go to the ball game, tailgates, is witty, charming all at the same time. Someone who for vacation time likes to do adventurous things, I like the beach but am not a lay on the beach type of girl.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

The bird I had flew away actually.. its a funny story. I love dogs, dogs like me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy skiing in Vail, and Park City Utah. Favorite international cities would be Barcelona, London, Prague.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

For Music and TV, I'm pretty much into anything and everything. I believe that with food you have to try everything once!

For fun

Travel the world, go to sporting events, be outdoors, visit friends, try the latest new restaurants, cook food and eat gourmet food. Lately I've really been hitting the driving range, as I would love for someone to really teach how to play golf.

Last read

The Washingtonian, Women's Health Magazine, How Successful People Think, Chelsea Chelsea Bang Bang, The Historian, Gluten Free Cookbook, Game of Thrones, Clash of Kings



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
National Sales Planner, Event Planner
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
So far I have graduated from Penn State, but plan on going back to school for a graduate degree maybe somewhere abroad. I have high expectations, but we shall see where life takes me.