Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PSUalum126

38 year old man | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking women 26-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here it is, I'm a pretty normal guy who's...

In his own words

Here it is, I'm a pretty normal guy who's found his place in the real world. What I am not is the meathead that is going to take pictures of himself with his shirt off in his bathroom mirror. I'm also not the creeper that is going to txt message his junk to you after one date, or any number of dates for that matter. While we are at it, not the doucher who's going to send you angry email if you don't get back to me 5 minutes after me sending you an email. If you are looking for that guy, the girls I know on here tell me there are a ton of them here for you to choose from. That's just not my bag, sorry to disappoint. OK, let's talk about me now shall we... we shall... I had a lot of funny (at least I thought it was) stuff here that I thought represented me and made you the reader laugh. But then I said to myself (in a non creepy talk to yourself kinda way), "I'm still on match so clearly I'm doing something wrong." It can't be the looks since my family says I'm a good looking dude, and who doesn't believe people that have no choice but to love you. Sure can't be that i'm an uneducated broke loser who just works and doesn't have a career, cause I have a 3 degrees and a pretty nice jobby job. Can't be that I turned into a crazy cat lady cause I have the best freaking dog in the world... no really, he is the best dog ever. So after I stopped rocking back and forth on the floor in the fetal position, I decided it was my profile and chose to re-write it. That said for those that have been here before, hello again. To you first time readers, welcome. If knowing that I'm not a creeper isn't enough to hook you, here's some random facts about me: 1) I wear my suits with suspenders, it's a classy old school way to rock them. I stop short of the bow tie and monocle (bonus points if you know what that is without goggling it) 2) I'm Sicilian. For those of you that don't know what that is, it's Italian but add in dark hair, dark eyes, I know how to and enjoy cooking, and how to treat a lady. I'm like Tony Danza on "Who's the Boss" without the Brooklyn accent. 3) I'm sarcastic. I know, I know, it's hard to tell if you've read up to this point. But really, most things I say have a hint of sarcastic humor in it... except the part about my dog. I was totally freaking serious about Sabre. 4) I'm pretty snobbish about my pizza a wings. After living away from here for 10 years, I've earned the right since there was nothing out there. Seriously, nothing. I've gained 10 lbs since coming back home 4.5 years ago. If I didn't work out everyday, I'd look like Pizza the hut from "Spaceballs." Things that won't impress me: The size of your bank account The kind of car you drive (unless it's a jeep, than we can be jeep wave each other) The size of your house How many times you get hit on in a day Things that will impress me: A quick wit and intelligence that transcends the job you were trained to do A heart of gold A desire to make the people you care about a focus in your life, when they are around you and especially when they aren't OK, that's all the time/drive I have right now however if you are at this point and want to know more, feel free to drop me a line. I won't bite, I promise... I know, here's where someone would say "i'll only bite if you ask *wink* *wink* (smiley face)." But I'm not that guy. Also, I don't do emoticons. So much so that I typed the word smiley face cause it would pain me to do semi colon, parentheses. I'm such a nerd...

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a dog named Sabre Anthony Wiggleworm II.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As far as traveling, hiking along the Finger Lakes Trail, hitting up Mexico, South America, and anywhere I can strap a snowboard on Bflo: You'll see me in Allentown/Elmwood US City: New Orleans International City: Cinque Terre, Italy

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Food: Chicken Wings Music: Dave Matthews Band, The Shins, The Killers, Cash, Beatles, Modest Mouse, BNL, Bluegrass Music, etc. Author: John Irving TV Network: How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory, Food Network (I like to cook)

For fun

I am a camper, hiker, white water rafter, sports enthusiast, and guy who works out. I think there is more to me than the 250 characters allotted, but I will let others decide that

Last read

The Last Lecture.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Operations Manager for a large manufacturing facility. I'm great at what I do, but I don't take my job home (except for the fact that I'm on call).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I think white pretty much sums it up. I am Sicilian if that is what they are trying to get at here.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm probably the last 36 year old single guy that still attempts to go to church. I've missed more than I've made, but who's counting?
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Penn State University/University of Buffalo BS Chemical Engineering University of Delaware MBA