Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a guy with a good sense of humor who also can appreciate good grammar!

In her own words

Yes I am aware I look young but I swear I'm 29. I think a sense of humor is as important as a killer playlist. I'm a football girl at heart and love the outdoors but am not a fan of the hot humid summers. Working in the theme park industry causes my friends and I to have crazy schedules so when we have time off together we're either trying a new bar or seeking out new things to do in town! I like when a guy is unabashedly smart and witty at the same time. I'm more impressed by a good natured spirit than with materialistic things. Having a sense of humor and adventure are incredible attractive....along with a great vocab. :) I'm pretty out going and love trying new things and apparently cliches. I work really hard during the week and am proud of my successes. Finding a guy who appreciates the same things that I do (family, friends and fun) is important. Also, if you have an extensive knowledge of craft beer and also like The Philips Phile you have probably already won me over.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Dogs over cats...any day!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the sidewalk cafes in Winter Park, The Pharmacy and The Lodge to name a few!


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV: HIMYM, Happy Endings and Mad Men. Music: Mumford and Sons, Classic Rock, Adele, Miles Davis and more! Movies: Up, When Harry Met Sally and Meet Me in St. Louis

For fun

I love to read, go to concerts and listen to music. I used to row in high school so I'm a big fan of water sports like kayaking or anything boat related. I like staying active but don't mind a lazy sunday here or there!

Last read

I'm always reading so this answer is ever changing!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I'm a project manager for Disney with a background in events and corporate communicates.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a degree in Journalism and English from Penn State!