Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PSPT67

47 year old man | East Northport, NY, USA | Seeking women 39-47 within 20 miles of Huntington, NY

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Okay, I am revamping this description... I'll...

In his own words

Okay, I am revamping this description... I'll make it easy, I like to exercise and I work hard to stay in shape, not a hard body, but not a lard ass. I like to have a little muscle mass! I coach and play soccer, it is a game I love in every way. Also like to watch a little of everything else, Mets, Jets, Knicks and Islanders - yes, I am a glutton for punishment! I have two kids, b/g twins, 10th graders. Both do great in school, and are athletes too. They're getting to the age where they don't need (want? boo hoo) me involved in everything, so I find I have more and more time for myself and someone else. I am a good man, work really hard for the one I care for and work hard to be the person I want my kids to be. I have found that phrase is a great guide for life... set a great example for your kids and you end up being a decent human being at the same time. I'm smart, loving, affectionate, polite and understand fully that chivalry is not dead. :) I'm handy around the house, and don't mind a little sweat equity! If you are loving, affectionate, honest and believe communication can cure a lot of problems, please say hello!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love little towns, and big cities too. I've worked in NYC and traveled the US quite a bit on business. Leisure travelwise, I do enjoy being pampered at a nice Carribean resort, but really want to explore more of Europe as well.

Favorite things

Favorite thing... playing and coaching soccer. A VERY close second, chocolate! I may love my phone too... easier to say hello back to you! :)

For fun

I love home improvements, playing and watching sports and getting out for some fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm Irish and Italian!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Although I am Catholic I would call myself more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral