Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
California native, East Coast roots, living in NYC

In his own words

I'm a California native with East Coast roots who moved to NYC in April '15. Two years before that, I left the windowless confines of a corporate office in Southern California and started a small renewable energy practice in San Francisco. In the interest of brevity, I’ll bullet point the rest: * I like to keep it healthy by running, boxing, and going to the gym. I’m a morning person, but my definition of “morning” has changed since I've moved to Manhattan. * On the creative side, I play piano, guitar and randomly took up woodworking out of necessity and leatherworking on a whim. No, I won’t make you a pair of assless chaps. I’m already backlogged. * Big-time traveler. I got back from South Africa in January and am looking forward to my next adventure in the near future. Se habla español and I started learning French earlier this year. About you: You're secure with yourself and ambitious in life, but realize there is more to life than the next rung on the corporate ladder. You don't have a million online friends but can get along with almost anyone and can work a room at a cocktail party. You appreciate witty banter, but not ceaseless sarcasm, are active, in-shape, healthy, attractive, educated, genuine, and share some common interests. If that sounds like you, let me know.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

I love dogs and they love me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Internationally, Buenos Aires and Barcelona. Domestically, SF, NYC, Colorado, and Santa Barbara. Locally, Chipotle, Caffè Sapore, Pat's Café, Perry's, and that Mexican restaurant down the street.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

Apples and peanut butter, massive omelettes, my piano, my passport.

For fun

Good dinners, drinks in the evening, tennis, running, hiking, cross-word puzzles, watching a good movie, cooking, playing piano or guitar.

Last read

I just finished the Power of One while on vacation in South Africa - an amazing read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I started and run an energy consultancy practice.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
No need to elaborate - White / Caucasian really hits the nail on the head.
Faith: Atheist No preference
...but I'm not religious about it.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Business undergrad and an MBA