Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 20-29 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Self-worth comes from one thing - thinking that you are worthy.

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who is funny, can be sarcastic at times (because I'm a pretty sarcastic person), who is social, witty, and who could also love to do nothing at times. I love going to the beach, kayaking, theme parks, exploring historic downtown areas, and just enjoying time with the people I love and care about. I am a social person, I love to get to know people and just have a good time and am always up to meet new friends. I have also been told that I am mature for my age. I would love to travel the world and learn of other cultures. As of right now I am working two jobs and am a college student getting my degree in Business Administration with a Minor in Hospitality. Life is not about big moments, but small ones that make up everyday life and make life worth living. With every step is a new journey and lets see if that step with you will be one of those moments that make up everyday life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the Beach, Universal, and taking a bike ride on the West Orange Trail Ive always lived in Orlando, but Ive always wanted to visit NYC and Europe, especially Ireland. I have travelved to L.A., Ohio, Tenessee, West Virginia, and Mexico


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I love to run Obstacle Course Races. I dont know why, but there is some kind of achievement after completeing a race. Love Going to amusement parks and being able to hang out with the people in my life. I love Frozen Yogurt I cant get enough of it.

For fun

I like to read, watch movies and just hang out with friends and family in my spare time when I'm not at work. Take a bike ride down the West Orange Trail. I try to be outside as much as I can since Im usually inside all the time because of my jobs.

Last read

Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, The Water Wars.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
I have two serving jobs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im 1/2 English 1/4 Irish 1/4 German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Not a religion, but a relationship
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree