Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-40

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
Intelligent and funny in Chicago looking to date and find whatever it is I'll find on here :-)

In his own words

Hello, I'm Patrick, and I recently relocated to Chicago from New York. I've lived all over the country and primarily had as my focus my work for the last 14 years. Now I'm looking to start to focus on dating and finding a "match". As to me, I work a lot, spend a lot of time with my lovely dog, and tend to be out and about with friends on the weekends. I also enjoy cooking and entertaining including hosting periodic poker nights, dinners, and the like. Background: I grew up in NM, have a bachelors from DePaul in Accounting, and an Executive Masters from Columbia University in New York in Technology Management, and I lead a global team of developers, analysts, and project managers, meeting the needs of one of the largest clearing houses in the world. I believe that my work makes a difference, that my firm ensures the success of millions of stakeholders and customers globally, and that I make a difference by ensuring their success, that my employees achieve their personal and professional goals, and that I in turn achieve mine. I guess, at the risk of being too blunt on here, I'm looking to start dating with the goal of finding a partner. I really want to share my life and success with someone and share in their life and success. I hope you'll be that person :-) As to who I'm looking for, frankly, someone that makes me laugh, is passionate about their vocation whatever that is, and who is excited about life. Also, you must like dogs and enjoy eating :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog is truly a part of the family... We make a pretty good team and she is absolutely adorable and spoiled rotten. Dating me means pretty much dating the dog too :-)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Lincoln Park Zoo, Millennium Park, Montrose Dog Beach, My Apartment, Lincoln Square Shops, Wrigley Field, Side Track, Roscoes

Favorite things

Shark Tank, Law and Order, Cooking, Reading, Working, Grilling, Hanging out with the dog

For fun

Hang out with friends and the dog, also enjoy entertaining and cooking, oh, and, I must admit I enjoy work :-)

Last read

The 900 Days, The Path Between The Seas, 1759: The Year Britain Became Master of the World, The Lost City of Z, Inside of a Dog, Founding Brothers



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a financial services firm managing an finance and regulatory IT globally. I really enjoy the work I do, and how it impacts the lives of my customers, employees, and colleagues.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree