Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Expect To Be Suprised

In his own words

Hello and welcome to my profile. About Me: I am a romantic at heart with a deep capacity for love and caring. My friends tell me that I am very caring towards others, sensitive, perceptive, loyal, nurturing, supportive and encouraging. I am a good listener but am a little reserved about expressing my emotions initially. Although reserved, I have a deep well of caring and I am genuinely interested in understanding you. I am a valued friend and confidante and very warm with people I know well. Typically flexible and laid back but have high standards for myself and the ones I love. Highly creative, artistic and spiritual. Accept and value people as individuals and believe there is something positive that you can find in everyone. My Love language is words of affirmation. Loyal to a fault and love my kids to death. Value giving and receiving love and sweet words. Respectful of every individuals unique style and perspectives and support your goals and dreams. About You: Seeking genuine, altruistic, deep, caring, and original individual. Must be beautiful inside and out, comfortable in your own skin, know who you are, be at peace with yourself, love life for its magic and mystery, play sports vs. watching sports, dancing vs. sitting, spiritual vs. religious, serious about having fun, willing to play around and laugh at yourself and life on this planet, ride in the car with the windows/top down, get your hands dirty, love kids, animals and all other critters, and be open to exploring and learning new things every day. Note: I do not send anyone winks or emails. If you think there is a possible connection, please send me an email and let's have a conversation. If not, thanks for reading my profile and I wish you the best in your search for love. Peter

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have raised, trained and cared for many animals as a child and as an adult. Cezar Milan was not needed here. Now I am raising kids. Not much different.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I enjoy our greenway and the community I live in. Holidays are often in warm places and on the water.


University of South Florida, Tampa, FL

Favorite things

Music of all types. The more rythm the better. Broad range of tastes and do alot of cooking as a family. Grill master waiting for a throw down someday from Bobby.

For fun

Taking time to be, to grow and to relate is good for the spirit. I am very serious about the art of relaxing and in some cases doing nothing at all. A beautiful women and around some water is a plus.

Last read

The Power of Now, The Art of Abundance, Eat-Love-Prey, Hunger Games, Ice Castle, Peace is Every Step



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Rain Maker
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swedish and Other stuff
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
There is a God.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business - University of South Florida