Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Travel, wine and food, good friends bring me happiness... What makes you happy?

In her own words

So... I have to say I like to keep things easy and light as I write this profile. It is hard to say enough that makes my profile interesting, while keeping some info for later... I will share a little about me and who I am looking for. If what I say strikes a chord, send me an email and we will take from there. Okay, now that that is out of the we go! I am motivated by my friends, family and work. I have a very close group of friends here in MA- where I called home now for almost 15 years. I love going out, eating out, doing cultural things, learning and trying new things. I am as comfortable and happy out dancing in a club, as I am reading a great book and having quiet time. I love variety and diversity and like to surround myself with people who do too. My family is out of the country, so my friends are truly my family here, and a have a large circle of good friends in this city, from all walks of life. I have a good career as well.... and am looking to enhance and balance my personal life to make it as rewarding as possible- and am now ready to! I love to work out daily because I care and love it, and would love to meet someone who enjoys it as well! I am outgoing when I need or want to be, but am more of a quiet person. Once I build a relationship, I am more comfortable and can easily go with any flow. I am loyal, confident, happy, and do not take relationships (friendships, etc) for granted. I am looking for someone to enjoy things with! Travel, do social things and try new things with, be active with, have quiet times with...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Paris (but it's a bit of a hike!)... Seriously, Cafe Vittoria, Voltage, Lizzy's, Dali, the Esplanade, the Public Garden. Open to check out new places... always hungry to find the next great hot spot.

Favorite things

Travel. Places I've been over the last five years: Peru, Aruba, Paris, China. My fav souvenir: music. I love reading and having a nice cup of coffee or a glass of wine. Checking out new restaurants. Bread and Chocolate...

For fun

Movies, wine and dine, dancing, reading... Easy going and always looking for new and fun things to do. In the summers, I love to take a blanket and sit at one of the many wonderful parks that Boston has to offer and just relax.

Last read

The Brief and Wondrous Life of Oscar Wao, Drown (both by Junot Diaz) and a couple of books in Spanish (trying to practice my native language), Time and some fitness magazines (subscriber)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Consultant - Transportation
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
I was born and raised in a Spanish-speaking country, and moved to the Boston Metro area to attend grad school, and then stayed. I still visit my country often, but I embrace other cultures.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Grew up in a religious family (and went to private school from my church), but after entering college, I detached myself from organized religion. I still, however, embrace the values I learned through my religious upbringing.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Civil engineer by training, graduate degree in transportation.