Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Ormond Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
1 in 5 relationships start on match"....hmmm, let's put that one to the test! LOL...

In her own words

Hey there! First off, I'll warn ya, I'm horrible at these things! So bare with me!! LOL ...Ok, so a little about me.... I think I'm an introvert and an extrovert (if that's even possible). Rather shy at first but will warm up to the right person. Some people seem to think I'm funny...but I'm definitely not stand-up material! If you're into silly, goofy, sometimes sarcastic humor....then you might find me funny too. I'm all about having new experiences and traveling to places I've never been to before....there's a lot I haven't done so my bucket list is quite long...Clubs are getting old for me but I can still hang out in them from time to time....however, it if is latin night...then I'm more inclined to go to that...I love to dance salsa and bachata...if you don't know how, that's ok, I'll go to class with ya! (I'm not a very good teacher of that stuff)...Disney parks are fun too (not just for kids!)...My most recent adventure was a 7 day cruise to the Carribbean (as if you couldn't tell from the pics, hehehe). It was not only beautiful but very relaxing and wonderful. I would love to do more things like this. In my spare time, I'm probably getting together with close friends at the house and having some good laughs... Friends and family are very important to me and I value them tremendously. While I'm very independent, it would be nice to meet someone and see if it can develop into something more substantial. So, friends first is a must. I love to laugh so a good sense of humor is a must also. I'd like to find someone that has good morals and values and is respectful. He has to have a good head on his shoulders, highly driven and goal oriented (hopefully college educated), and...tall (or at least taller than me!). I don't believe that chivalry is dead; some got it and some just don't. Trust, honesty, sincerity, and caring...all rank equally high on my list. Basically, someone you can "bring home to meet the parents"; as the cliche goes. ;) Hopefully there's something here that you like. I'd love to hear from ya! Let's get to know each other and see if something develops! If not, then good luck to ya! Take care!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise





I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite things

Only 250 characters to describe my favorite things? Too many to list! But...going down the list here: love the color blue, shopping, fave tv shows are documentaries, love sushi, and when it comes to music i like a little of everything except country.

Last read

The last thing i read was.....the header to this box. Clearly, I need to catch up on some good reading!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in clinical research for a private company. Doing my little part in the world to bring new medicines to market. ;)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Originally from Puerto Rico. However, I've been in the states for so long that I'm very Americanized...and yet still true to my culture.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's in health administration and a masters in business.