Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Balcones Heights, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in San Antonio, Texas, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Short and feisty with a heart of gold.

In her own words

I am a fun-loving, kind-hearted dynamic woman who at times can be a little sarcastic, but always in good fun. I love to laugh and make people laugh. I am looking for an outgoing man who enjoys living life to the fullest, but knows when it's time to slow down and just stay home and watch a movie or a whole series on Netflix. I love my job and my career is important to me and I believe that is important in a man as well. Lover of a good challenge, I tend to get bored when I am not. My ideal mate would constantly challenge me all while being a source of inspiration. Having a good sense of humor is important as I am a bit of a goof-ball. Being that I am super outgoing I am never shy in a room full of strangers, I love to people watch and am a bit of a foodie. People know me for my honesty, my big heart and my sense of humor. I am an only child, so my friends are an extension of my family and my family is very important to me. I consider myself very loyal and trustworthy and am definitely a go-getter. I am looking for someone who enjoys venturing through life beside someone, not in front or behind them.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the Caribbean Islands especially Turks and Caicos. However, I do love the mountains in Montana, Colorado and Utah. Australia, Spain and Italy are also favorites. If I had to live out of a suitcase and travel all the time I could.


The University of Texas at San Antonio, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

My favorite movies are Almost Famous and Billy Madison, while my favorite TV shows are Mad Men and Scandal. I love electronic music, 90's rock and rap. Actually I just love music.

For fun

One of my favorite things in the world is to go see live shows. Whether it's electronic music, country or rock, if it's live I am totally down. I am also a bit of a foodie. High end cuisine and hole in the walls alike, I don't discriminate.

Last read

I read PR and marketing blogs all day for work, but for fun I just read Gone Girl and the 50 Shades series. Currently I am reading Dan Brown's Lost Symbol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
I am the Digital, PR and Account Services Manager at Proterra Advertising.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I was raised Presbyterian, but I believe your relationship with God is a personal thing and going to church doesn't make you a better Christian. That being said having some sort of faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral