Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


63 year old woman | Coopersburg, PA, USA | Seeking men 57-67 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is lovelier the second time around.....

In her own words

I am a very attractive 62 year old woman. I am told by everyone that I don't look or act my age. I have always had an innate sense of happiness, and I want to live life to the fullest extent. I have 2 adult children, and I have a loving relationship with both of them. I have 4 grandchildren including a newborn baby girl, twin girls who are 2 years old, and a 5 year old boy.They bring so much joy to my life. I was married for 27 years to a wonderful man who passed away much too young. I am looking for another special man to share my life with. I want to find the second love of my life. He should be kind, caring, respectful, loving, and affectionate. He should know what is and isn't important to the success of a lasting relationship. I am a very special woman who has so much to offer. I am intelligent, professional, classy, and self sufficient. One of my most endearing qualities is my sense of humor. And yes my man should love to laugh!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a dog for 16 years and had to put him down. It was one of the saddest days of my life. I love dogs and hope to own another one someday.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I dine often in Philadelphia. One of my favorite places to eat is a mexican restaurant in Conshohocken named "Coyote Crossings". They serve great Margarita's and the outside patio makes you feel like you're in Mexico. Have you ever been to Mexico?

Favorite things

I have many favorites. I love eating Italian food, listening to R&B, drinking fine wine, watching good movies, spending time with friends and family, playing with my grandchildren, traveling, and dancing the night away.

For fun

I love going to Broadway Musicals/Plays. I try to get to NYC as often as possible. My latest favorites were Wicked and 700 Sundays (Donald Trump sat a few rows ahead of me). Did I mention that I love to dance? I go to Miami at least six times a year.

Last read

For the most part, I read non-fiction. I was very moved by Christopher Reeves "Still Me". I also read many medical/health articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Registered Nurse on an ortho/neuro/trauma unit. It can be very intense, but oh so gratifying to know that you made a positive difference in someone's life during a very difficult time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% Italian. My maternal grandparents came from a province south of Rome, and my paternal grandparents came from Sicily. I visited Italy about seven years ago. It was one of the greatest experiences of my romantic!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference