Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-30

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life with no regrets and see where it takes you, it will either be a blessing or a lesson. IF YOU NEVER QUIT YOU NEVER FAIL!

In her own words

I am: ~All that a woman should be: strong, educated, beautiful, charismatic, loving, loyal, trustworthy, career oriented etc.. the list goes!!! ~ I love & cherish: myself, friends, family, community & my relationship with my Lord & Savior Jesus Christ ~ Originally from Baltimore, MD (DMV) ~ Recently moved to the wonderful city of Houston, TX I believe in : Following my dreams because those are the visions that no one else can see. Likewise, I follow my heart because it has a rhythm that no one else can hear. I realize that everyone has in them something precious that is in no one else. I feel that the only man who makes no mistake is the man who never does anything. I do what I can, with what I have, where I am. I know that our greatest glory consists not in never falling but in rising every time we fall. I understand that the race is not always won by the one who is the fastest but by the one who keeps on running. I believe that it is easy to get to the top after you get through the crowd at the bottom. I am look for: Recently moving from one state to the another; I am in a transition period. Therefore, I am looking for an individual who is patient and can accept and meet me where I currently am in my life. Although, I have no expectations I would like a man who compliments me & vice versa. He has to be man of GOD (what matters is that you have a relationship with him; not that it's perfect) who is honest, outgoing, college educated, a gentlemen, family, goal & carer oriented; someone who I can make an overall great connection with!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Football, Inline skating, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sense I am new to the area I don't have any favorite local hot spots yet.


Dillard University, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

My Passion: Music: Like my ribs, kidneys, liver, heart & blood; I was born with music inside of me My Art: I am a Poet: a mirror which makes beautiful that which is distorted My Hobbie: Cooking: A weakenss that fulfils me in more ways then one

For fun

I enjoy poetry, music, art, movies, culinary, football and social activities.

Last read

My GMAT books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Account Specialist for an international association
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Attended college in New Orleans,LA