Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PR2121

32 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 100 miles of Cliffside Park, NJ

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Ready for a relationship or to meet new people, happy with either

In his own words

Just a few things about me. I'm laid-back and down-to-earth and those are more than just words. I enjoy the simple things in life. I push hard towards my goals and to better myself with financial being only a very small element of the bigger picture. I have too many goals to count, but I never forget for a second what matters most to me: family, friends and faith (spirituality). I do believe life is too short and you need adventure in your life to keep things fresh and interesting. I constantly seek to learn from experiences and others. I especially like practical knowledge that I can put to use in my life. Those I'm drawn to: happy, down-to-earth, good-natured, open-minded, curious about the world, family-oriented and adventurous. I'm more than happy with just meeting friends here to grab a bite after work, go to a concert, museum, or simply talk over coffee, up for anything at all. Good company is sometimes surprisingly hard to find.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Aruba made me forget about life for a while, Serbia/Croatia I saw my family and made me feel better than I've ever felt, Tokyo, Singapore and Hong Kong opened my eyes to new cultures...

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Favorite music: Bruce Springsteen (not because I'm from NJ!), Dean Martin, Beirut, Francoise Hardy, Vampire Weekend, The National, The Killers, various foreign music...

For fun

I like to run - nothing like a scenic route with the right playlist. I love to explore and learn new things - check out new types of foods, museums, books, cultures and people. I love to travel to new places, especially those with rich histories.

Last read

Regularly read the Financial Times and The Economist, last book was The Most Important Thing: Uncommon Sense for the Thoughtful Investor by Howard Marks



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Buy-side analyst at an investment management firm in New York
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is Serbian, my mother Croatian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm more spiritual than I am religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference