Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

POLO_MAN_LA

45 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-65 in California, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thoughtful Articulate Loyal are qualities I...

In his own words

Thoughtful Articulate Loyal are qualities I have been known for and admire in others. People ask, "What are you looking for?" The answer is, whatever good comes from meeting someone who is honest, sincere, caring, and passionate. Ultimately want to find that special relationship, to share the good times & simple things. I am willing to work towards making that happen with the right guy. Not into casual dating or guys that are.I am looking for a trustworthy healthy, sane, adventurous guy who is present when we're together to share the day to day happenings with and amazing moments in Life. What makes you happy? The best goal two people can have is making sure the other one is happy, and I always promise to do my part. If your unhappy, tired broken down and work to much then we're probably not a match. Keeping it real & having something left to give to your partner is important. Give and you shall receive. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts and experiences here.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I have Horses

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Great pleasure comes from going on walks with dogs. Recently sold my Arabian horse to a kind and deserving horsewoman. Currently looking for my next project horse. I enjoyed our bonding time together. Animals have a way of honesty that transcends..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

In the saddle or beside my other half in bed. At a Spa getting Zen massages & treatments. Live music, theater, performance venues showcasing talent, gallery and museums around the world...

College

Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

Entertaining & hosting dinner parties. Directors Stanley Kubrick, Zack Snyder, Frederico Fellini, Billy Wilder. Jazz music, KCRW radio in the car & 80's music videos. Surrounding myself w/ genuine people who have confidence and a sense of humor.

For fun

Spending time together in interesting environments sharing conversation with open-minded people. Sexy atmospheres architectural spaces good resturants & quality shopping sunny beaches Like to travel to Exotic places explore art, cultures & LIFE

Last read

The New York Times and LA Times on the bike at the gym. Enjoy a variety of Art, Fashion, Design books and periodicals plus my monthly subscription to Smithsonian, Horse & Rider, The Saddle Horse Report. Sometime I get into a good book or the classics



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Former Fashion Stylist and Costume Designer for 20 years successfully now pursuing a previous passion & talent buying, selling, training and showing horses at local, regional and National level.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Background is Irish and Spanish heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Equality for all people and a global community bound with an appreciation for the earth and everything that inhabits it.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral