Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old man | Long Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'm am easy going and have left all my baggage at the airport. Love simplicity, hate drama. Looking for real not what I want to hear.

In his own words

I have been divorced for 14 years and was married for 24 . Took sometime off from dating and concentrated on me and my career and I'm so glad I did. Meantime, loving life, enjoying every moment, I have no baggage, I live a very peaceful life. I would love to meet someone that has her life somewhat figured out. Look lets be honest, it's important for me that you have integrity, be honest, be truthful, have patience and be yourself. We will always be able to figure out, fix or overcome anything in life if we have strong communication. TRUST AND COMMUNICATION I believe are the key to any successful relationship and I will give you that and more. I'm not comfortable talking about myself but I can asure you that I'm a good person that has real feelings and will always be there. I also have to add that it's very difficult to read what we have to say about ourselves and the fact that it's almost impossible for anyone to REALLY get a sense of who we are writing a few words. You will never know how kind, compassionate, loyal and trustworthy I am unless we have some kind of interaction but how can that happen when everyone is so skeptical about one another. How do you trust what anyone is writing in this or any other site? How do we muster up the courage to take a step into this process? I'm not sure I know the answer but I can tell you that I'm willing give this a try. This is not the easiest thing that I have done in part because I believe in eye to eye contact when conversing with someone and you can't do that here. I come from a family that values integrity, honesty, hard work and family. I am thankful that I've lived my life the way I have and to know that yes life sometimes doesn't go your way but that's what gives us growth and shapes us to be better people. So, coming to this site to find the love of my life, I know will not be an easy task (too many expectations not enough realism) but I was willing to take the chance. I know that I will not be every woman's cup of tea and that I may not be the best looking or the age you're looking for but I'll tell you this, you will not find prince charming nor prince perfect here unless you're willing to take a chance on at least meeting the person, without any expectations and allowing life to flow and glow. I would truly love to meet the love of my life, however, I am realistic and know that it will not be easy (what is?) all I know is that I will be that person that I have always been and continue to live by the Golden rule. I've had a blast in life, I've had many highs and many lows and I have truly enjoyed the highs and have truly learned from the lows, which is why I'm here today ready for the next chapter in my life and hoping I can finally find that someone that I can spend the rest of my days with that I will make happy and she me. I know that "WINK" is part of the options we have but if you're really interested, please drop me a line. I don't bite! unless you want me to :-) I hope your search leads you to the one you're looking for and hopefully and maybe that'll be me and if not I will be rooting for you anyway. Thank you for visiting and reading my profile. Have a wonderful journey no matter what, you deserve it.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I've had a Chihuahua that passed away and broke my heart. I've had several cats in my lifetime. Currently, I have no pets but have no problem if you do.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

California's coast, San Francisco, Miami, New York and places in between like the Grand Canyon, Las Vegas, Colorado River and any ski resort anywhere.

Favorite things

My family, friends and i've really grown to like me a lot. I like most genres of music. TV is minimal but I do have favorites like Dexter,True Blood, Game of Thrones. Anything on the coast.

For fun

I like to basically enjoy my time off relaxing with a good book. Take in a movie, go to dinner. go where the wind blows which is skiing in the winter and anything beach in the summer. I live by the beach and if we could do it together, even better.

Last read

After a full day of Federal rules and regulations I'm afraid that my reading consists of the menu at the restaurant after work. But I do like to read the classics and an occasional newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Born on the island of Cuba and lived there til I was 11 yrs old. My family is from the Canary Islands both mon and dad's side. I came to the U.S. and grew up in Alameda, CA. I currently live in the Belmont Shore area of Long Beach CA.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral