Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Issaquah, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 in Washington, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
I have found that the key to making most...

In his own words

I have found that the key to making most things in life work well is balance, so I work to achieve that personally. I am driven to continually improve in all areas, but am also not overly hard on myself where I may lag and always respect where I stand in life no matter what. I truly believe that you can only love another as much as you love yourself and I do love who I am very much! LOL, that may seem like an odd opening statement, but I will go with it! I am inspired by what is meaningful to me; being completely goofy and laughing to the point of tears, true beauty in another person, random acts of kindness, the human element, sunsets and the beach, a good hike, nature, sharing hobbies and activities with another person (I believe deep friendship is very much a part of a successful relationship), my kids smile and laughter, a warm embrace from a friend, a good book, good food (into all cuisines), pushing myself to grow mentally and spiritually, and challenging myself physically. Those are just a few. A few things that turn me off would be materialism, judgment (we all do it naturally, but it really isn't good in abundance and should be avoided), dishonesty, fast food, self deprecation, greed, and drug/alcohol abuse. I am a very loyal, honest (to a fault), active, deep, and fun loving individual. I am happy with the simple things in life like long walks, finding great restaurants and deals, sitting - walking - or running on the beach, weekend getaways, taking my kids hiking - to the park - or to the movies, good music shows....the list could go on and on - I am into a lot and rarely am one to complain about doing anything! I don't necessarily believe that a woman should not contact a guy first, I think that just may be old school thinking, so if you feel there is commonality and would like to get to know each other - don't hesitate to contact me!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

No pets. I am allergic to cats, FYI.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hiking Mountains on the East Side, Oregon & Washington Coast Line, China Town - Bellevue - Cap Hill - downtown for food and shows, Any body of water to paddle board in during the summer weather


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

Chap stick, My kids, music, Oregon Coast, my gym, and a good book

For fun

Hike, trail run, paddle board, weekend getaways, going out with friends, spending quality time w/ my kids, name a few

Last read

Daring Greatly, The Four Agreements, The Prophet



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
We can discuss
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
University of New Mexico, Fire Fighting Academy, Statistics and Six Sigma