Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

PNHinHB

50 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 40-53 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Follow Your Bliss.

In his own words

Me; surfer/waterman at heart. Intelligent, hardworking, sometimes misunderstood, athletic, patient and kind, competitive and a warrior when it counts, Artsy (occupational hazard), trying to make a difference and matter, lots more...we should leave the rest for you to find out. This is just a chance for us to meet. Most everything important we still have to figure out for ourselves. So, saying hello and talking for a moment is the only way to ever really get started (this realm is a little abstract). You; Isn't that a 20-20 hindsight question? Here goes anyway...Cute and sexy (to me), Intelligent and down to earth. Artsy or appreticiative would be great. One who truly understands the Golden Rule and knows it's about giving of yourself. Athletic, it would be great to be able to play outside together,or at least explore wherever. A bit independent is okay, (I am also, its okay to have your own life)... Simply put, someone to share the adventure with, whether its sunday morning paper and coffee, or traveling off to a far off corner of the world...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the ocean. living in other corners of the world for a moment. Getting on a bike to explore. its a great speed to see the world. locally; great food, dive or better, as long as it is authentic. lots more.

Favorite things

water. the sun. anywhere in the world different (culture) from here...to experience it. The sincerety of dogs... the playfulness of dolphins (to get to surf with them), cutting wood, helping others, lots more!

For fun

Just about everything in life, even work, is fun... playing outside would sum it up for the good stuff though; surfing, cycling,skiing. Always up for adventure. Traveling and seeing the world.

Last read

well, the last thing I read was probably your profile! before that? a STOP sign while driving somewhere.(yes he has a sense of humor).. Just got a book on chemistry (everyone seems to mention it). I read as much as I can. Audio books rock.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
recently heard that success is when you cant tell the difference between work and play...have a small architectural practice. Its like the 1st grade and crayons. Its fun, and I am very lucky to have that. Branching off into other creative endeavors.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Euro mutt. born in Germany and have family all over Europe. Grew up here. But it feels like home there as well, and try to go visit often.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, open to all teachings as well...
Languages: English, French, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Go Trojans! (don't let that scare you, Bruins)...