Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Hamilton Grange, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Big and beautiful
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Down and out with these love songs...

In her own words

I’m realistic, reliable and have a good idea of what I do and don’t want in life. I like laughter more than drama, talking more than texting (sometimes I do like texting more). Love the weekend! Here are the basics… I’m mentally stable, educated, gainfully employed, love my family, cherish my friendships and have been blessed with a great life. I’ve spent years focusing on school and establishing my career and now I’m ready to focus some of that energy on my personal life. I’m a cool chick on the search for a cool guy to complement me. Someone who will appreciate my goofiness and enjoys hanging out with people. I’m looking forward to meeting someone I can be myself around, and share in all that this fun life has in store, Sunday dinners with family and friends, unplanned weekend get-away, lazy day on the couch, whatever, as long as my partner in crime is in for the adventure. So what do you say – you… me… a couple beverages, good wine or a big steamy cup of mint tea? I cook, you clean (or vice versa) a lot of laughing and witty banter. Full house of friends and family or weekend on opposite ends of the couch reading, smiling, and napping... I'd like to meet a someone who is motivated, loves to laugh and is happy in life, and has the ability to write in complete sentences. After all, I need to put these degrees to good use somehow :) Winks are cool, but what do you have to lose...just drop a line and say hi. You will be pleasantly surprised by what you find. Those are the basics...Just be games, no drama, a normal amount of crazy, we should be fine :) More to share if you're curious… Best of luck on your search!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I grew up with a big dog, german shepard. I have all intentions of getting a big dog when I have a house with a yard. Can't wait

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in NYC, college outside of Boston. Very much a city girl with an appreciation for local getaways. NY, Newport, DC, Boston, Salem, wherever!


University of Massachusetts Lowell, Lowell, MA

Favorite things

Girly things like- boy bands, shoes, music and spending time with the people I care about. Prayer, grounds me and truly enhances my life

For fun

Travel, music, lots of laughing, cooking.

Last read

Currently reading Simple and 50 Shades of Grey too. My friends describe it as "smut" so I guess i'll read it :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Big and beautiful About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in higher ed. More details to follow :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I'm Jamaican, very proud and LOVE it. I was born in JA, raised in the Bronx. I am a pretty traditional West Indian woman, the pride I take in my education and career runs parallel with the pride I take in cooking rice & peas for sunday dinner!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm what "they'd" call a lapse catholic, but even though I don't go to church regularly I very much have a strong faith and know the good book. Days are made easier with something to believe in.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral