Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Be nice.

In his own words

Greetings! (that sounds so official)... Thanks for stopping by this award-winning profile. I still consider myself "new" to Miami, having moved about a year and a half ago. I grew up coming here to visit family and it's been quite an adjustment living here full-time. I love the diversity and after 7 years in Chicago, welcome the weather change with open arms. My interests range from photography to Michigan Football (Go Blue!), and fly fishing to music. I grew up playing percussion and I recently began taking piano classes after teaching myself through YouTube for about a year. I enjoy trying out new restaurants (or new to me) - especially those hole in the wall places that serve great food, have a history and are not pretty to look at. If they have grouchy, yet professional staff taking orders or handling money, even better. I'm proud to say that I'm in the running for "Uncle of the Year", a highly coveted, albeit imaginary award. Family is extremely important to me and it's been a riot being a part of my nieces and nephew's daily lives. While I'm still getting used to the humidity, I love being outdoors, especially out on the water. I may or may not have been a dolphin in a former life. I'd like to meet someone who enjoys trying new things, appreciates people from all walks of life and isn't afraid to laugh at themselves. I enjoy spending time with positive people and enjoy traveling / learning about new cultures. I'm not in a rush at all, but getting married and having a family is something I look forward to doing when the time is right. Lastly, to quote the show Crank Yankers, " shouldn't steal my stuff." Drop me a line!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I adopted Mugsy about two years ago from the Humane Society in Michigan. He's a friendly, loving and loyal friend. Aside from being a little clumsy and occasionally knocking drinks off of a low table with his tail, Mugsy is truly a special dog.

Favorite hot spots

Any National Park, Cinque Terre, Bermuda beaches, Vermont in the Fall, The Big House, Telluride, Del Mar, Northern Michigan, particularly Leelanau County / West Coast...locally, TBD!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Family, friends, impromptu road trips, learning, swimming, taking my dog to the dog park, live music of all kinds, people with backbone, travel, thunderstorms, documentaries, headphones, uncontrollable laughter and name a few.

For fun

Too many to list...

Last read

D-Day - Stephen Ambrose Bossypants - Tina Fey The Wilderness Warrior - Douglas Brinkley



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Both of my parents were born in Cuba. I was born in Argentina and have lived in Costa Rica, Mexico City, Miami, Ann Arbor / Midland, MI and Chicago.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised in the Catholic faith, although I do enjoy occasionally attending services in other denominations, particularly for their music (and message), and in some cases, a further appreciation and understanding of other cultures.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Michigan - Go Blue! I will be enrolling in a part-time MBA Program this fall.