Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Brookline, MA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm a good hearted, educated, athletic, creative guy who is spontaneous, goofy and fun! I golf a lot! I grew up playing hockey and lacrosse and played in college. I played hockey after college in Amsterdam and then in another minor league in Texas (Central Hockey League). Yes I'm the last person you'd think would play hockey...and I was a goalie. Within the last 6 years I got the golf BUG bad since I joined a club. I still play hockey in mens leagues around Boston. I'm well traveled either from hockey or pleasure. 14 different countries and counting. I'm pretty active. Having said that I am very creative with design be it photography, photoshop for flyers / ads or interior design. I have a good eye with spacial relations and composition. I love sports of course, live music, sushi and seafood (Lobster, oysters, little necks and King Crab Legs) accompanied with a nice a few drinks wouldn't hurt! I am an entrepreneur with 2 international start up companies under my belt but now I have shifted towards real estate. So far so good! I was adopted from Viet Nam and I don't have an accent. (Just saying) :-) I'll treat you with nothing but respect. I want a woman who knows herself. Nice to meet you!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Golf, Hockey, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

One slender black cat, her name is Isis. Egyptian queen of the cats. Yup she's a queen!

For fun

I golf a lot! I also play hockey in mens leagues around boston. Other fun things are bar sports like shooting pool, darts etc.. I like day trips to random places and definitely like to travel and discover new countries.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Real Estate - Residential sales in Brookline and the surrounding areas.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Born in Viet Nam and was adopted by two fantastic parents!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
2 years of grad school for architecture but didn't finish the 5 year program. Started a business instead.