Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | West Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-26 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hey there. I have no idea what to write, so the best way to get to know me is to just talk to me, but here is a quick summary: I am a very down-to-earth guy who loves to be goofy, easy-going, and have fun. I'm not a big fan of stress and I absolutely love the life that I have. I was born and raised in England, then moved to Texas (Houston/Austin) for ten years, and recently moved out to L.A. (WeHo area). Fitness and health are pretty important to me - I'm a full time personal trainer and certified sports nutrtionist. Family is also huge for me, and I have a great relationship with my parents, which I think is important for everyone. I played college soccer in Austin, graduated with an accounting/marketing degree, and then decided I didn't want to sit in an office 50 hours/week for the rest of my life, so I decided to change careers. I really don't have a type of girl I'm looking for, but just want a girl who is intelligent, active, but above all else - honest! Not sure what else to say. Not looking for a hook up but also not looking to jump into a relationship. Just want to get to know some good people with similar values!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Hermosa, Santa Monica, Malibu, Yosemite/Big Sur National Parks, Sunset Strip, Equinox, Austin, TX


St. Edward's University, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Some favourites: Movies - Gladiator, Boondock Saints, The Bourne Trilogy. Music - Coldplay, The XX, Radiohead, Kid Cudi, Luke Bryan. TV Shows - Prison Break, Breaking Bad, Parks & Recreation. Food - I love all food

For fun

I love to be outside and be active. Backpacking, soccer, tennis, football, basketball, sand volleyball, and just driving (without traffic) are a few things I enjoy!

Last read

Core Performance by Mark Verstegen



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Personal Trainer
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
St. Edward's University in Austin, Texas. B.A in Accounting/Marketing. I hold several fitness certifications including a CPT from the National Academy of Sports Medicine