Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying something new

In her own words

So… I have not been so successful in the bars or at church or the food store or anywhere else you are supposed to meet people these days, so I figured I would give it a try. A little bit about me…I am motivated and ambitious. I am confident that I know what I want in life. I am easy going and can definitely be funny if you like a sarcastic dry sense of humor ;-). I love surprises and affection. I am very affectionate. I am not sure if it’s a product of my upbringing but I love to take care of others. I am competitive by nature but in a good way. I love to joke and play and set up little 'bets' for fun. I really enjoy a good conversation, a good movie, a good bottle of wine, and a great meal, sports, dressing up, being active, staying in, cooking and sleeping. I love my family beyond explanation. I have two nieces who have changed my life. They are amazing. Everyone in my family is pretty close but it’s not overwhelming, I promise. I usually can't wait for the holidays and the occasional Sunday dinner or summer BBQ. I can't say I actually like to work out. I just like the result of working out so I do it often. I like to plan some things but I love spontaneity. I would love to meet someone who is family orientated. Who wants to have a close-knit family of his own. I am usually attracted to an athletic guys guy. I want to meet someone who's ambitious in all that he does. I also want a man who can teach me new things. I would love to travel. I haven't been to many places yet and I want my partner to share those experiences with. I really like a guy who is confident, not too cocky, but humble at the same time. I can take sarcasm and often think it’s funny. If you can make me laugh, I already like you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I went to Australia, that was amazing, but there are so many places I would love to go in this world. I love NYC but also need to get out of here once every week or two. I love Napa, Central Park, Bahamas, and SoHo among many other places.

Favorite things

I definitely watch too much TV. I like concerts but don't go to too many. I love to cook and bake. I have a serious sweet tooth. Ice cream is a downfall of mine.

For fun

I love going to dinner and drinking wine. I am definitely more of a "homebody" but I also like to do new and exciting things around the city. I enjoy spending time with my family. I would love to travel, especially to Europe tropical places.

Last read

I used to read a lot, but not so much lately. I hardly have time to read but that's just an excuse. I should read more!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral