Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Doylestown, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Our love for him now, ain't hard to explain, The hero of Canton, the man they call Jayne!

In his own words

While I am somewhat cultured, I am still a man. This means that I have absolutely no problem getting sweaty and dirty, enjoy working with my hands, will honor my word, believe in chivalry, engage in stupid feats of strength, etc. So if you're looking for a skinny vegan who waxes his chest and smells prettier than you, please move along. I'm just looking for someone who gets it, gets me, and who wants to feel alive and explore this crazy world and life with me. I try to look at the big picture but I also realize that the big picture is made up of details, so I do know how to focus on those as well. I do my best not to let life get in the way of living. I will laugh at the smallest, dumbest things but I can be very serious when necessary. Sarcasm and wit are a way of life. I owe my dog a lot-he got me through the toughest time of my life. My friends would tell you I'm loyal to a fault. In the past couple years I've found a passion for martial arts which has led me to become a self-defense instructor. I brew my own beer, which is damn good if I say so myself.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I adopted my rottie 7 years ago. He's always there for me when I'm down, wagging his tail, looking at me with eyes that say "Cheer up, you have to play with me!" I couldn't ask for a better companion.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

MOMS, Iron Abbey, Brü, Dandelion. I usually find myself at the martial arts school I teach at the most though. Go figure.


Kutztown University of Pennsylvania, Kutztown, PA

Favorite things

Art, wit, nature, the Fall, my dog, coffee, traveling, food, beer, wine, whiskey, music, uncontrollable laughter, crisp breeze on a summer morning, books, movies, conversations that never end... Alice In Chains Kingdom of Heaven Chris Moore books

For fun

Martial arts, brewing my own beer, hiking, biking, woodwork

Last read

Difficult to stay on top of this because of how much I read. Just ask



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I also coach track and field. Certified self-defense instructor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Master of Interior Architecture BFA: concentration in woodworking/furniture design. Dabbled a bit in fine metals and jewelry.