Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Darnestown, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 25 miles of Rockville, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker

In his own words

My name is Marc. I am always Happy, Upbeat and Positive, at all times. I am fun and energetic. I am full of good mojo. I am also good with people and very outgoing (I am a performer on the weekends, so I have no fear of crowds etc.) I am also super patient, for I teach Life skills to special needs children for MCPS. I am also an avid movie watcher (all genera’s). I got good close friends and family. I absolutely love dancing and listening to all types of music. I am loyal, romantic, passionate and all around good guy, for I have no enemies here or abroad! If you are happy and somewhat outgoing: I would love to meet you. If you’re an avid movie and music lover, I would love to meet you. If you eventually want to have children, I would love to meet you. If you love traveling to warm and tropical places, secluded beaches etc, I would love to meet you! If you always see the glass as half full, than you may be my soul mate. All I ask is that you are optimistic most of the time. No one is perfect, I know that, but one that appreciates every blessing in their life (no matter how small) is my type of girl. Please note, I am also very romantic, super fun, I can cook, I love wine over beer, can dance very well and have my summers free! If you want to know more simply ask. I am a big guy, but can easily mend a butterfly’s wing.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Atlantic City, Brazil

Favorite things

Movies, Movies, Movies, cooking, music, all types of music! I like everything from Johnny Cash, to James Brown, Metallica, Pink Floyd, The Doors, Led Zeppelin, Disco, Dance, Gangster rap, hip hop, 80's, and 90's and so on. Did I mention I like movies

For fun

Movies, Dining Out, Cooking, Dancing and Drinks. Live concerts or the local music scene!

Last read

Percy Jackson series (I work in a middle school) Anne Rice Vampire chronicles, lots and lots of Zombie fiction!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Regularly
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
I teach life skills to Special Needs Kids (Money Skills, Shopping Skills, Cooking Skills, Community Skills and how to recognize community helpers). I also run a very lucrative Party business, just ask and I will explain more.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Hungarian and Russian, good strong body, tall, dark and handsome!
Faith: Jewish No preference
I still eat Bacon, in other words, not religious at all!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Child Psychology