Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to connect

In his own words

About me - I work in marketing, like to stay active and connected. I’m fortunate enough to have a great family and a large group of close friends. Both groups help me a lot and have defined who I am today. I like to stay active - fitness-wise that means running/swimming/working out in the gym. Play golf whenever I can and love to use that as an excuse to travel - trying to learn tennis (it's taking a little time). Entertainment wise I'm always up for dinner out with friends, grabbing a drink after work or just walking the city. Really enjoy the music and culture of NYC - Can't go wrong with a good Yankee game and am always up for a concert or show. Love Lincoln Center - whether it be for jazz, the symphony or even opera - have been to both Carmen (Opera) and Bon Jovi (not Opera) in the last 6 months and had a blast at both. Hobby-wise I'm in to photography (black white), looking for a dive (scuba) partner, love to cook and like to read when I've got some downtime. I'm always up for travel - this year alone I've gone diving down in the Keys, spent a week in Bar Harbor and another week in Paris (tough not having a good time in Paris). I'm easy going by nature, but like to challenge myself. Love to laugh and bring it out in others but can I appreciate when it's time to get serious. My grandmother was a funny, brilliant woman (who was not shy about giving her opinion) - one of the best pieces of advice she ever gave that to always remember that a life well-lived, more than anything else, will come down to the quality of relationships I have. She was right (something she was also not shy about saying). I put a lot into and draw a lot from my relationships. In good times or bad, I like to be out in front for friends and family and can be counted on to do so. As for why I'm here - I'm looking for a connection. Someone that's easy to talk to, has a good perspective and who can keep me on my toes - a good sense of humor is a bonus. I'm interested in meeting someone who's knows what they want, understands what they have to offer and is open to a real relationship (and who wants to have a lot of fun along the way).

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any restaurant with friends, 18th green at Huntingdon Valley (golf course), Sushi Lounge, Lure Fishbar, Bin 14, Anthony's Key Resort (Honduras)

Favorite things

Movies: Casablanca, Superbad, Wedding Crashers, Shawshank Redemption Music: Killers, Coldplay, Springsteen, U2, Ryan Adams TV Shows: The voice, Madmen, House of Cards Food: Steak, Sushi, Cooking up Sunday dinner at my apt

Last read

Tenth of December - George Saunders, The Fountainhead - Ayn Rand, Calvin & Hobbs,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral