Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Spring, TX, USA | Seeking women 33-47 within 20 miles of Tomball, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Giving this site another chance. I believe she's out there; is it you?

In his own words

I love my life and would love to share it with you. I am a college grad, professional, who is both a romantic as well as a goofball and everything in between. I definitely work hard to play harder; life is short, live it!! I love the company of friends but I'm looking for that special person to share the more intimate moments with. One to travel with as well as quiet times at home. I love to cook and would consider myself a 'foodie' and I would hope you do too! Nothing more fun than spending an evening cooking up a gourmet meal for two, enjoying the laughs, and of course a cocktail or two! I'm kinda OCD when it comes to cleanliness, but in a good way. (Just sayin', I'm not one of those 'stinky messy boys' that I warn my girls about) My house and cars are spotless, and I have been labeled a nice dresser. I do take care of my body and enjoy being active. I am really excited that it's fall, because like many men I'm ready for football season! I love my Texans and my match should be an awesome fan as well, ready to tailgate and enjoy going to games and really get into it. Likewise, the cooler weather gives way to the fire pit where we can relax after a week at work and unwind with good music, good drinks and good friends! I have the sweetest, most beautiful daughters that live with their mom, (whom I get along with) and I am a very involved father to them. I go to all of their activities and I get them every other weekend. They are my world and I know the person who makes daddy happy will melt as well when you meet them! I'm sure there's so much more to add as I'd say I'm a great catch, but we'll talk more over dinner or drinks.... Who am I looking for....... I'd say the Bonnie to my Clyde, the one who acts like a lady but also has a silly streak. She is faithful and loves to show her feelings for me. I am passionate and a lil sappy, and she should be as well; basically looking for one with a heart of gold to match my own. She shouldn't have a problem with being in public places, as I have a lot of friends who meet out weekly for dinner, drinks, or just good times in The Woodlands/Spring area. Children are great with me as I am a Daddy myself, but we need to establish a solid relationship for a few months before I will bring mine around. As I said, I'm a dedicated father first, and I just want to protect them from falling for someone before its official. I'm actually pretty simple and I'd hope you are too. No drama, no cheating, and no secrets. Other than that I think it's fair to say that we all are looking for the same thing, to be happy and feel cared for. Are you that woman? I sure hope so.... I'm not sure what else to write, but I figured if you stayed with me to read this lengthy bit of info, then I'd like to think you're a lil interested! So send me a message and lets see what happens! You never know if you don't try.....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I usually hang out in The Woodlands. I sometimes meet friends at City Centre or Uptown. I also love the hot spot of my house! Sometimes it's just as fun to stay in and chill on the patio, or watch a movie w/ drinks and great company...

Favorite things

Fave food: Italian, music: all, movie type: comedy, travel destination: a nice beach, season: spring, tv channels: HGTV, Food Network, NFL Network.

For fun

TEXANS GAMES!! Golf, cooking gourmet food, dinner & drinks, spending time with friends.

Last read

Believe it or not, I read the entire trilogy of Fifty Shades of Grey.... (Insert embarrassed smile)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference