Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Alderwood Manor, WA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles of Lynnwood, WA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Best way to make God laugh is to tell him your plan

In her own words

I am just a girl just looking for Mr. Right. I grew up in a small town but I have a big heart. I am honest, loyal, faithful, fun, laid back and have a drive to succeed in life. I am the one that gives a lot in my relationships. I don't have a close family and want to have the chance to find that guy where I can create a family that is close. With that said the family I am close with and the family I have created within my friends are the most important to me.I am a hard worker who want to get the most of life. Every day is a gift from God no point in wasting it. As cliche as it sounds you only live once and if you do it right once is all you need. I want to make sure I make it count. With that said like most people I do love to laugh and have a good time. I believe there needs to be a balance between work and play to have a good life. For me that could be anything from going to a new city to explore to watching a movie and drinking some wine with friends. God is a big part of my life and it is my driving force. Without him I don't think I would be where I am today. I am not one of those people who expects everyone to believe what I believe but the fundamentals of it are universal through out many religions and that is the important parts. I enjoy being active and being outside. Sports are an important part of my life. I use to play sports in high school and enjoy playing for fun and watching them today. My goal is to one day coach at a high school or middle school softball for fun and for the love of the game. I also enjoy running. My best friend turned me to it 4 years ago and now its become a part of my life. I am not the best runner but I get out there and try. Changing from team sports to an individual sport as taught me a lot about myself and how I work best which has led me to live a better life in my opinion. My goal is to run a marathon with in the next year or so. Along with being active I do enjoy staying at home and relaxing. When I am not out and about I am at home watching movies or my favorite tv shows enjoying a glass of wine or playing with my cousins kids ( I am a part time nanny for my cousins two little girls). Now that I have rambled about me and if you are still reading I guess I should say what I am looking for...Well, I am looking for a guy who is active. Meaning he enjoys doing things such as running, hiking, exploring, going out to get a drink, dinners etc. I would also like him to know what he wants out of life. His passions, goals and dreams and not be afraid to pursue them. I am at the age where I don't want to play games because honestly who has time for that? I am looking for someone who can be my best friend and my other half. He has to be genuine and true to himself and wants to make the best out of this life. With two people wanting the most out of life working together, the sky is the limit!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Point Defiance, Green Lake, Enumclaw, Edmonds or Alki to watch the sunset


Pacific Lutheran University, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

I love to be active but I also do enjoy staying at home and relaxing. My fav tv shows would include Once Upon A Time, Revenge, Greys Anatomy.

For fun

For fun I enjoy going outside and being active like walking, running, exploring a new area, pretty much anything outside. I enjoy going to sporting events, hanging out with friends, and watching movies

Last read

I am big Mystery fan and am currently reading the Womens Murder club by James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I currently work at the Disney Store and Love it! I enjoy interacting with the kids and being able to let my inner child come out for a few hours every day
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant
I am not one to go to church every week but I believe that your faith in God drives your choices in life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in Environmental Studies and a minor in Religion. My plan is to get my masters in teaching and start pursuing my passions