Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
My personal comedic docudrama is broken out in...

In his own words

My personal comedic docudrama is broken out in four acts: Looking for someone to share the final act with? 1st Act – Grow up at the Jersey Shore / College in Miami Fla, move to Atlanta then to Los Angeles. Great Fun as kid – water skiing, sailing my Hobie Cat then climbing out my window to see Bruce in Asbury or CBGB’s to see the Ramones, Blondie, and The Talking Heads. 1st JOB - keeping the condiment table clean at Sandy Hook – I knew I was destined for greatness!!!! 2nd Act – Move back to NYC from LA (30 yrs old) change careers from Hotel to Real Estate. **Rock Climbing Accident - North Conway NH, Fell 300 feet. Yes, that’s 30 stories! Coma, Re-learn how to Read, Write and Walk – Just a small detour in my game plan! (**Details on 2nd date, I want to hear about you on the first date…) 3rd Act – Marriage and a beautiful son (40 years old) lasts 9 years - amicable split. Spent the first 14 months without dating, concentrating on making the transition as easy as possible for my little boy who is now 10 years old and is in the 5th Grade. 4th Act – I have been dating on and off for the past three years looking for a connection! (I know it’s a numbers game) Like for my mate to have strong sense of humor and desire for intimate communication. Beauty (to me), both inner and outer. I am spiritual and athletic. I practice Yoga each morning, love to blade and bike on both rivers. Into traveling or just hanging in the city. Love spending time with my son, family and friends and would love to share it with you???

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

High Line/Chelsea Market to Central Park, Jersey Shore, Berkshires, LA, Amalfi Coast


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Music tastes run from R and B, Bob Dylan, Neil Young, Motown, Springsteen, Ramones, Iggy, Stones-Keith! TV - Love the DVR - Rescue Me, 20/20, 60 Minutes, Modern Family... Live Bands - Beacon the the Garden

For fun

Cycling on Randall's Island daily, Blading on Hudson River Park or East River Promenade sometimes while son rides bike. Eating out LES, Village, Meat Packing Dist, Paul's Burgers to USQ Cafe. Movies, Museums...

Last read

Currently Reading "Wheelmen" Lance Armstrong's sports conspiracy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
After 20 prosperous years in Real Estate development and sales I have launched a new business in the Fashion Industry. Our company has a philanthropic component which helps children affected by the HIV/Aids Pandemic in Africa.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am a Spiritual not religious. I believe there is a Higher Power. (Especially after my 300' Rock Climbing Fall.) I grew up in a conservative home, celebrating high holidays. . Am open to people of other beliefs..
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference